u organise.
put time put place put budget.
well lets hope ppl join on your outings... i support u.
btw try intro yourself? meh.. who knows
Anyone up for clubbing at Avalon tomorrow night? x
so how was the 趴踢 at avalon?
lets have an outingggg!! i miss outing!!!
see? this is the prob. everyone is waiting for someone else to org.
ask themey or pika or maskie make outing lor...
ahger no more make beach outing...
ahbak no more make sports/healthy outing...
I no more make makan outing...
callan and maskie no more make drinking outing...
Outing Owl also dead...
I'm still suggesting maskie or pika to make a standard "Movie Tuesday" thingy every Tuesday... many many years le still no implemenation (dun ask me org )
now all NATO
Originally posted by steamedgaroupa:haha talk of cos is easier..at least they gt e intention for outing..jus tat i tink e response is nt big enuff..
i just want to say... i am li xiao long... thank you for hearing!
haha anyone interested in rollerblading outing? or ice skating?
ice-skate is nice
but so farrrrrrrrr
it's at another planet.......
How about having a gathering at sentosa? We can tann, chit chat (To know one another better) and maybe even play volleyball. In the meantime can have picnic too.
u going to prep the food? and alcohol?
fire ice where do you live?
theres iceskating at kallang and jurong east... so should be near whereever you live haha
are u sure these places are near ubin?
Originally posted by FireIce:u going to prep the food? and alcohol?
I don't mind. Maybe you wanna help me with some?
hello peeps. im up for outings. im back. im lonelyapple. no longer longer tho hehe.