Originally posted by SBS 7603R:hi cassie.. long time never talk to you already hor
sorry...been busy at work and when i get home, it's too late to log on
May i know what is your monthly salary? You work as what? ![]()
too little is all i can say
Originally posted by cassie:too little is all i can say
Too little is how many? A few hundreds? Or more?
Damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
what happened?
Originally posted by cassie:what happened?
Kindly reply to user SBS7603R's question.
Thanks.
@SBS7693R, maybe $1, or $0.01? Or $0.000000000000000000000000000000001?
good nitez
Char char ur cai png ok a not? Need go IMH?
had some crackers with PB for lunch
Originally posted by At the Bed:Kindly reply to user SBS7603R's question.
Thanks.
@SBS7693R, maybe $1, or $0.01? Or $0.000000000000000000000000000000001?
you guess leh
Tell SBS and me lah,
I don't mind you not telling me. You know?
Originally posted by At the Bed:Tell SBS and me lah,
for what
afternoon cassie.. didn't know that you are online... ![]()
now you know lor
yes i know.. lol
for what
Tell us the range.![]()
duwan
Originally posted by cassie:Ok I tell u.
TELL! U WNTED TO TELL LE!
wrong
Why ah .
coz i duwan to tell you
Must tell!