O.
maybe hawker centre 23?
Originally posted by At the Bed:O.
maybe hawker centre 23?
AS'13 (AS'14 is still being fixed up for next year) not very sure leh... But, nonetheless this is my 1100th post! ![]()
K
afternoon
HI sbst
oh hai atb
Heard that u gtg
afternoon
Afternoon bussy
sianz
coz cooped up the whole day in the house?
Who celebrating new year???
everyone i reckon
not mi
i treat it as a public holiday
well another day to go
Me, I celebrating New Year!
Hi ArJoe congrats on that then :)
Originally posted by At the Bed:Hi ArJoe congrats on that then :)
Lol. If I come more often alrdy hit 1k posts liao lor.
yes, sch holi mah
yeah he's trolling as many threads as he can
sigh
kids
Originally posted by cassie:yeah he's trolling as many threads as he can
sigh
kids
Wah cassie 46291 posts.... you win lol.
joking ![]()
Can broke Guiness World Record Book liao
885 post in 19 days.
Originally posted by Genie99b:Wah cassie 46291 posts.... you win lol.
joking
Happy New Year Cassie :)
Happy New Year People!!!
You can take away my pride... you cannot take away my luck lice!