Originally posted by x23:Secondary or Poly or you cannot reveal that also?
Primary, younger than OMSI123(OMSI123 is in bus forum), gtg see u tmr 9PM? With the other guys to chat
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Check his introduction on the 'Introductions (Part 2)' thread in the Singapore Buses forum...
Link pls
Originally posted by All the Best!:Primary, younger than OMSI123(OMSI123 is in bus forum), gtg see u tmr 9PM? With the other guys to chat
Hopefully if I remember to come here. Good night.
Back
Originally posted by x23:Hopefully if I remember to come here. Good night.
Gd night gtg, remember ah, if not write down lorh
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:Back
Too bad all are down, gtg for 10min, not too sure if can still chat a not
I know they are down lol
Wow everyone here so young O.O
Reminder to all: 9PM online
Yeah... 23 and 7693 all very young, u leh?
Mrng![]()
Morning.
Today no school is it?
Soon I'm going to lose the 1 in front of my age. ![]()
Originally posted by x23:Morning.
Today no school is it?
Soon I'm going to lose the 1 in front of my age.
Yeah no sch, others in ur sentence doesn't make sense
Originally posted by All the Best!:Yeah no sch, others in ur sentence doesn't make sense
How come?
You ask me how old I am, I give you a clue. lol
There won't be any 1 in front of my age.
Originally posted by x23:How come?
You ask me how old I am, I give you a clue. lol
There won't be any 1 in front of my age.
23 years old/
tahan just the first 20 posts la hor
evening.everyone
Evening
Evening to the chit chatters (including me)!![]()
Polo ur bud is back, @x23, r u 23 yrs old?
Originally posted by 23ispolo:Evening to the chit chatters (including me)!
tom yam bee hoon for dinner
Originally posted by All the Best!:23 years old/
tahan just the first 20 posts la hor
Not yet 23 but a a few years below that.
How come there is no school today and yesterday?
Originally posted by SBS 7603R:tom yam bee hoon for dinner
Oh
me is rice, boiled chicken, and vegetables for din
Originally posted by x23:Not yet 23 but a a few years below that.
How come there is no school today and yesterday?
Yesterday is prize giving, I not prize winner so can go/no go. Today is officially holi for my sch
Originally posted by All the Best!:Yesterday is prize giving, I not prize winner so can go/no go. Today is officially holi for my sch
Oh yes. I remember back then. I think it's like you get a prize for top in class or subject or something? I got a book.
Are you going overseas during the holiday?