Originally posted by mrcoconut:they saw her holding another guy's hands.
cbbbbb, i think tmr i call her to confirm![]()
sigh
Rmb ask in a nice manner. And try not to use strong words. Cos if untrue you gg leh.Originally posted by mrcoconut:they saw her holding another guy's hands.
cbbbbb, i think tmr i call her to confirm![]()
sigh
i trust my friends, somemore we grew up tgt eh. since primary schoolOriginally posted by TrixCereals:I think it is better to check things out first, and if appropriate, question her.
hehe yea true . but dun get taken in by her ok . i suggest you ask her face to face .Originally posted by TrixCereals:Rmb ask in a nice manner. And try not to use strong words. Cos if untrue you gg leh.
Cheers dude.![]()
ahahas . time reveals a true person la mccn .Originally posted by mrcoconut:wha i invest 3 months in this leh.
i really thought she was the right one for me![]()
hokay~ i guess i'll just sleep it throughOriginally posted by kiseki:ahahas . time reveals a true person la mccn .
we put in our all , but dun expect the other party it give it their all .
no matter what , i feel so long as you never regret what you've given in the r/s , no matter whether you've been hurt , is most impt .
r/s what .. inevitable not to get hurt .
some people meet their significant other at the first try .
some try alot of times , before finally meeting their SO .
but no matter what , their SO will eventually appear .
My 2 and a half years relationship is also unstable right now.Originally posted by kiseki:ahahas . time reveals a true person la mccn .
we put in our all , but dun expect the other party it give it their all .
no matter what , i feel so long as you never regret what you've given in the r/s , no matter whether you've been hurt , is most impt .
r/s what .. inevitable not to get hurt .
some people meet their significant other at the first try .
some try alot of times , before finally meeting their SO .
but no matter what , their SO will eventually appear .
Peng you, rest well ba.Originally posted by mrcoconut:hokay~ i guess i'll just sleep it through
nan ren nah de qi, fang de sia.
zzzzzz delima
its dilemma mccn (:Originally posted by mrcoconut:hokay~ i guess i'll just sleep it through
nan ren nah de qi, fang de sia.
zzzzzz delima
Originally posted by TrixCereals:My 2 and a half years relationship is also unstable right now.![]()
ahahas . you always come out at the funniest timesOriginally posted by seow:I start with nothing, i end with nothing.
Cheer up guys
Hmm, seems like both of us are slightly tired of each other or something. Nothing much to say in our sms-es. Among many other problems.Originally posted by kiseki:why ?
aiks . ic . ahahas . give yourselves a lil break or someth ?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hmm, seems like both of us are slightly tired of each other or something. Nothing much to say in our sms-es. Among many other problems.
Plus having exam stresses. O' level exams this year.
~
how so?Originally posted by kiseki:ahahas . you always come out at the funniest times![]()
i dunno either . ahahas .Originally posted by seow:how so?
Sounds bad...Originally posted by TrixCereals:Hmm, seems like both of us are slightly tired of each other or something. Nothing much to say in our sms-es. Among many other problems.
Plus having exam stresses. O' level exams this year.
~
you asked her ?Originally posted by mrcoconut:its confirmed![]()
Yea i guess so. :\Originally posted by kiseki:aiks . ic . ahahas . give yourselves a lil break or someth ?
i guess the stress from the exams are taking its toll on the r/s .. =\
yah, i told her my friends saw them tgt. then she ll confessOriginally posted by kiseki:you asked her ?![]()
I think we need some time to refuel our passion towards each other.Originally posted by seow:Sounds bad...
Go cool off?
My friend is also having problems, seems i'm the only one left intact.![]()