eggy !! look what blizz did to toro catOriginally posted by ^tamago^:/me jumps one round...
i in school how to sleep??Originally posted by kiseki:whats buay tong ?
lol go sleep la .
sleepwalkOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:i in school how to sleep??
I think i going to sleep on the sofa first.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:sleepwalk![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:*kick Kiseki*![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:Peekaboo.![]()
??? catch no ballOriginally posted by seow:Back, today go coastal and back, kenna killled.
lol . you were left behind ?Originally posted by seow:Go changi coastal via ecp, then couldn't hold on with my group, all of them stronger and have lighter bikes.
awwwwOriginally posted by kiseki:lol . you were left behind ?
goodmorning to you tooOriginally posted by kiseki:morning mccn
plans for the day ?Originally posted by mrcoconut:goodmorning to you too
school's alumni bowling competition!Originally posted by kiseki:plans for the day ?
o.O on a sat ?Originally posted by mrcoconut:school's alumni bowling competition!
finally the day!
most alumnis need to work mah. thats whyOriginally posted by kiseki:o.O on a sat ?
how come . ahahas .
haha . dun bowl la .Originally posted by mrcoconut:most alumnis need to work mah. thats why
jialat i cant bowl well eh :s
Originally posted by kiseki:haha . dun bowl la .
say wrist pain =x