/me kicks darkenOriginally posted by darkensun:but I'm nicer![]()
no school today trix ?Originally posted by TrixCereals:Morning.![]()
lang lai liao...Originally posted by kiseki:an zua bo lang eh ??![]()
hehe i found le la . online .Originally posted by darkensun:lang lai liao...
lang lai liao~
8 oz around 240gram
http://www.chemistrystore.com/Measurement_Convertor.htm
if I tell you I must kill you liao....Originally posted by kiseki:hehe i found le la . online .
wait for lang to come my cookeis rot le
you whole day go where ?
Originally posted by darkensun:if I tell you I must kill you liao....![]()
nothing...lol...suppose to go play bball this morning and rugby this afternoon...but yet due to the rain...my body cannot pull myself up...so I decided to sleep onOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
what thing so confidential![]()
what a pigOriginally posted by darkensun:nothing...lol...suppose to go play bball this morning and rugby this afternoon...but yet due to the rain...my body cannot pull myself up...so I decided to sleep on![]()
lol...sleeping is a form of art....Originally posted by kiseki:what a pig
LOL . you seriously pig lehhhh .
omg .![]()
LOL . ultimate level .Originally posted by darkensun:lol...sleeping is a form of art.......hard for people to learn my skill de hor
abit liaoOriginally posted by kiseki:LOL . ultimate level .
wa piang . sleep so much .
not fat meh ?!
pig with skill at ultimate level .Originally posted by darkensun:abit liao...holiday eat too much...but yeah I alway play bball at night mah...so never mind...and yeah usually I more awake at night...
lol... born with this talent...what to do...maybe Ill start a class on itOriginally posted by kiseki:pig with skill at ultimate level .
LOL . you damn scary la ..
can sleep so much .![]()
Blizz...Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
HELLLOOO PEOPLEEE!!!
Gort miss mie??
full of crap leh youOriginally posted by darkensun:lol... born with this talent...what to do...maybe Ill start a class on it![]()
hello helloOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
HELLLOOO PEOPLEEE!!!
Gort miss mie??
I give you 30% discount leh...want?Originally posted by kiseki:full of crap leh you
Originally posted by darkensun:Blizz...*smack blizz*
hows ur toro cat??Originally posted by kiseki:hello hello