good morning~ get back my result liaoOriginally posted by kiseki:oh . and , morning everyone (:
Originally posted by darkensun:good morning~ get back my result liao![]()
not bad ....6A and 1 B+...even my math AOriginally posted by kiseki:how's it ?
omg . no wonder you so happy la .Originally posted by darkensun:not bad ....6A and 1 B+...even my math A...must be the moderation
dun give up hope lar...who knows alot ppl think hard also moderate up... and yeah who knows maybe next time u earn more den me...maybe I need to call u boss alsoOriginally posted by kiseki:omg . no wonder you so happy la .
good for you
i guess i cant expect any A's .
as usual ..
siao . you gonna be childcare teacher mehOriginally posted by darkensun:dun give up hope lar...who knows alot ppl think hard also moderate up... and yeah who knows maybe next time u earn more den me...maybe I need to call u boss also![]()
u nv know mah...I might be one so I can corrupt the mind of the young...and they WORSHIP MEOriginally posted by kiseki:siao . you gonna be childcare teacher meh![]()
i make sure i kick you outOriginally posted by darkensun:u nv know mah...I might be one so I can corrupt the mind of the young...and they WORSHIP ME![]()
Ill corrupt ur mind to....and you will help me corrupt their mind...Originally posted by kiseki:i make sure i kick you out
you bad influence .![]()
dream onOriginally posted by darkensun:Ill corrupt ur mind to....and you will help me corrupt their mind...![]()
dreaming on...Originally posted by kiseki:dream on![]()
bored sia .Originally posted by darkensun:dreaming on...![]()
go play some sporT? or bakE?Originally posted by kiseki:bored sia .
lol .
nothing to do day again ...
again ?! my fridge no space liao .Originally posted by darkensun:go play some sporT? or bakE?![]()
eh ? who's the killers =\Originally posted by mrcoconut:lead singer from The Killers reminds me of Freddie from Queen
come tampines...I can get u many sport buddies....Originally posted by kiseki:again ?! my fridge no space liao .
lol . nobody to play sport with la .
Originally posted by kiseki:eh ? who's the killers =\

siao . i go tampines no need you to getm e sport buddies .Originally posted by darkensun:come tampines...I can get u many sport buddies....![]()
lol . you like em ?Originally posted by mrcoconut:
one of them is me mah...why ur friends live so far away?Originally posted by kiseki:siao . i go tampines no need you to getm e sport buddies .
me got friends there
yeah, kinda.Originally posted by kiseki:lol . you like em ?
ask themOriginally posted by darkensun:one of them is me mah...why ur friends live so far away?![]()
sound cute . ahahas .Originally posted by mrcoconut:yeah, kinda.
cause i like indie music mah.