typo error mah.Originally posted by kiseki:wth . LONG SONGS ?
LOL . that is so deceiving can .
you want me to delete the thread for you ?
start another thread with the correct topic .
it looks funny >.<
but if you dun want then i'll just stick it .
ahahahas .
? how to help you redo .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:typo error mah.![]()
cannot edit title.
u help me redo.![]()
help me delete the threadOriginally posted by kiseki:? how to help you redo .
ahahas you're the TS you should go start a new thread .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:help me delete the thread for you ?
start another thread with the correct topic .
i lazy la.Originally posted by kiseki:ahahas you're the TS you should go start a new thread .
i'll make the new one a sticky .
hehe . im feelin kinda sleepy after my lunch .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
Sibei tired.
damn shag.
haiz.Originally posted by kiseki:hehe . im feelin kinda sleepy after my lunch .
so full o.O
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:haiz.
i haven eat lunch yet.![]()
yup.Originally posted by kiseki:![]()
3 pm soon .
lol ? ok bb .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:yup.
its 3 and i haven eaten since morning.
cos my school canteen close.
i lazy go out or go other sch eat.
ZzZzZzZzZ
anyway i going to sleep at the sofa in studio.
bye.![]()
the spiderpig is getting boring eggy .Originally posted by ^tamago^:passing by....
time for torocat...Originally posted by kiseki:the spiderpig is getting boring eggy .![]()
wo de toro cat ...Originally posted by darkensun:time for torocat...![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:/me prays for the people of the world ..![]()
=\ what you doing now ?Originally posted by mrcoconut:
Originally posted by the Bear:
trying to get the toothpaste stain off my shirtOriginally posted by kiseki:=\ what you doing now ?
so sian .
helloOriginally posted by TrixCereals:/lurks around![]()