err . i dunno .Originally posted by mrcoconut:trying to get the toothpaste stain off my shirt
anyone knows how?
kena quite long le, now wash also cannot come out
knnnnnnnnnnnnn
sigh, topman shirt leh~Originally posted by kiseki:err . i dunno .
try vanish power O 2 ?
lol . see the ad like very good .
nv tried b4 though .
hello!Originally posted by kiseki:hellohow's your paper ?
bad day bad dayOriginally posted by TrixCereals:hello!i had geography paper 1 (mcq) today. mapwork was tough.
hows your day people?
Originally posted by mrcoconut:sigh, topman shirt leh~
wear a few times only
boring la .Originally posted by TrixCereals:hello!i had geography paper 1 (mcq) today. mapwork was tough.
hows your day people?
Originally posted by mrcoconut:bad day bad day
my shirt was ruined
my friend say, if kena stained for very long and nv go and wash rightOriginally posted by kiseki:try la . the vanish power thing .
toothpaste.Originally posted by TrixCereals:What sort of stain is on your shirt? Eg. Ketchup, ink?
Originally posted by mrcoconut:my friend say, if kena stained for very long and nv go and wash right
the shirt will be stained FOREVER![]()
BOOHOO
few daysOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
you stain how long liao .
http://www.a2zcarpet.com/cgi-bin/stain.asp?NavID=1&stain=32Originally posted by mrcoconut:toothpaste.
aiyo =\ hope can remove it .Originally posted by mrcoconut:few days
put in luandry basket, but my mom had no time to wash
mine not flakey anymore eh.Originally posted by TrixCereals:
Originally posted by TrixCereals:http://www.a2zcarpet.com/cgi-bin/stain.asp?NavID=1&stain=32
Hope it helps.
Edit: ROFL its for carpets. Maybe it works too?![]()
Originally posted by mrcoconut:Never use a laundry detergent because it may contain fluorescent dyes that may affect the dyes.
qouted from the web
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO i washed it with laundry detergent liaos
Originally posted by mrcoconut:mine not flakey anymore eh.
cause went into the machine once already, but stain still there.
will try it later in the night
THANK YOU CEREAL!
Dyes of the carpet isit?Originally posted by mrcoconut:Never use a laundry detergent because it may contain fluorescent dyes that may affect the dyes.
qouted from the web
NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO i washed it with laundry detergent liaos
heheh, time to break into the chemistry labOriginally posted by TrixCereals:Dyes of the carpet isit?
I read many source hor, i think ammonia and warm water are key ingredients.
the short short one ?Originally posted by mrcoconut:
LOL!Originally posted by kiseki:the short short one ?
lol . i dunno leh .
you try use normal tie and tie it short short la
Originally posted by mrcoconut:LOL!![]()
kiki very cheeky...Originally posted by kiseki:the short short one ?
lol . i dunno leh .
you try use normal tie and tie it short short la