you sibei idiot .Originally posted by hisoka:kiseki wants to sedcue tamago?![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you wanted love triangle de mah![]()
why cannot uOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
you and darken and blizz ma .
with you nicer lahOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
you and darken and blizz ma .
is you say want seduce tamago to get toro cat de mah.Originally posted by kiseki:you sibei idiot .
twist words again .
RAWR !
wei . i said darken right .Originally posted by hisoka:is you say want seduce tamago to get toro cat de mah.
hmmz just to get a toro cat.........![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:is you say want seduce tamago to get toro cat de mah.
hmmz just to get a toro cat.........![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:
i also never you you go seduce mahOriginally posted by kiseki:wei . i said darken right .![]()
-.- he calls when he's free .Originally posted by hisoka:i also never you you go seduce mah![]()
so what time is he reporting to you later?
i suggest like muslim like that lah, 1 day pray 5 times![]()
lol...but I got a feeling he call u everyday lehOriginally posted by kiseki:-.- he calls when he's free .
ahahas .
i think he does or is supposed to and i think got sort of deadline de cos she was complaining how he so late never call the other dayOriginally posted by darkensun:lol...but I got a feeling he call u everyday leh![]()
oh....Originally posted by hisoka:i think he does or is supposed to and i think got sort of deadline de cos she was complaining how he so late never call the other day![]()
yea . everyday . of course la .Originally posted by darkensun:lol...but I got a feeling he call u everyday leh![]()
u force him to?Originally posted by kiseki:yea . everyday . of course la .
are you sure only the purse?Originally posted by darkensun:oh........kiki holding the purse of the household eh
force your head .Originally posted by darkensun:u force him to?![]()
dun say force lah, so bad. say erm persuade and pulling his strings due to his feelings for herOriginally posted by darkensun:u force him to?![]()
none . ahahas .Originally posted by hisoka:dun say force lah, so bad. say erm persuade and pulling his strings due to his feelings for her
of course he says he looks forward to it and like it lor. you should be worried if he says he hates calling since it would mean he doesn't even care about your feelings leOriginally posted by kiseki:none . ahahas .
why you all sound like he doesnt like calling .
fact is he is la .
he looks forward lor .
hehe . but you all dont say until he's forced to do so lei .Originally posted by hisoka:of course he says he looks forward to it and like it lor. you should be worried if he says he hates calling since it would mean he doesn't even care about your feelings le![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:hehe . but you all dont say until he's forced to do so lei .
cos it aint true
you ARE evil lor .Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
orh, he not forced to do it.
lets repeat to try convince ourselves, he's not forced to do it
hmmz feeling abit evil today dunno why![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
orh, he not forced to do it.
lets repeat to try convince ourselves, he's not forced to do it
hmmz feeling abit evil today dunno why![]()