why piano teacher must be in " " ? lol . who is your "piano teacher" ?Originally posted by StarPuppy:hehe..my "piano teacher" coming to my house to teach piano![]()
havent ahahas .Originally posted by StarPuppy:kis eat le ma?![]()
dun eat late..no good for u worOriginally posted by kiseki:havent ahahas .
not so early .

hehe . gonna eat at 10+Originally posted by StarPuppy:dun eat late..no good for u wor
lol . finally eh .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:SONG BO.
I next week holiday liao.
But 2 weeks.
Today is my last submission.
Finally i get to rest.![]()
Yup finalllyyy.Originally posted by kiseki:lol . finally eh .
im home ! gonna bake again .
wahahahahahhaas .
charcoalOriginally posted by seotiblizzard:Yup finalllyyy.
so wad u baking today??
probably a girlOriginally posted by kiseki:why piano teacher must be in " " ? lol . who is your "piano teacher" ?
ahahas . his gf maybe .Originally posted by hisoka:probably a girl![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:nobody ???
sigh . this crapbox dying ...
i saw a lil boy carryuing i bag with a cat called huhu cat .Originally posted by ^tamago^:![]()
think so.Originally posted by kiseki:ahahas . his gf maybe .
-.- piano is such a pure thing mans .Originally posted by hisoka:think so.
and probably the "piano" is some other instrument![]()
piano very pure meh? as far as i know its made up of a combination of materials also what.Originally posted by kiseki:-.- piano is such a pure thing mans .
elegant and all that .
your thought just spoilt it
aiyo . starpup cannot learn piano meh ?!
ahahas . dunno leh .Originally posted by hisoka:piano very pure meh? as far as i know its made up of a combination of materials also what.
i where got spoil it? i got so much powers meh?
he can learn mah, why not; he cannot leanr other intruments also?![]()
go out...just came backOriginally posted by kiseki:WEI !!!
peepurs all go where !!!![]()
bball again ah .Originally posted by darkensun:go out...just came back![]()
no have wor.Originally posted by kiseki:i saw a lil boy carryuing i bag with a cat called huhu cat .reminded me of my toro cat ..
toro cat got brother ma ?
uhhh today go out watch movie(something about 19 level of hell)...and I keep laughing and play bball lorOriginally posted by kiseki:bball again ah .
lol .
ehh ?Originally posted by darkensun:uhhh today go out watch movie(something about 19 level of hell)...and I keep laughing and play bball lor![]()
happily eating junk at homeOriginally posted by ^tamago^:no have wor.
how's ur bf doing?