no lar...the tongue cutting part... dunno why I keep thinking later the person will look up and smile...Originally posted by kiseki:ehh ?laughing ?
comedy ah
siaoOriginally posted by darkensun:no lar...the tongue cutting part... dunno why I keep thinking later the person will look up and smile......den the story is like a game....den the girl do all the stupid thing dun want to fight back or something....den battery low all these...
...den the girls behind us(we dunno them) was like squeezing together...so damn funny lar...den my friend also abit afraid...den I cant help but laugh
...but think Im the only one laughing the whole show as alway...
at least this time I nv analyse the whole show... what will happen next... that time me and a malay buddy was doing it...our two girl buddies cannot tahan us already...lol...they say go horror movie is get scare we go be detective for fark...Originally posted by kiseki:siao
my bf also leh .
horror movie become comedy -.-
siao one . ahahas .
LOL . they are right what .Originally posted by darkensun:at least this time I nv analyse the whole show... what will happen next... that time me and a malay buddy was doing it...our two girl buddies cannot tahan us already...lol...they say go horror movie is get scare we go be detective for fark...![]()
no lor...really not scary lor...den again I go ghost tour with my buddies I also dun feel any ghostly presence....Originally posted by kiseki:LOL . they are right what .
watch movie cannot call people like you along one .
spoil movie only![]()
.... you poltergeist . they scared .Originally posted by darkensun:no lor...really not scary lor...den again I go ghost tour with my buddies I also dun feel any ghostly presence.......must be they scare I will dee siao them...
maybe they scare "miracle"...Originally posted by kiseki:.... you poltergeist . they scared .

he eating your cookies?Originally posted by kiseki:happily eating junk at home
ahahas . he is a pig .
and he says my cookies are nice !!!
he's eating cup noodles la .Originally posted by hisoka:he eating your cookies?
your cookies are junk?![]()
i still dun understand the comic seow !!!Originally posted by seow:The people are supposed to skate up the walls.
And at the top of the walls is a great treasure!Originally posted by kiseki:i still dun understand the comic seow !!!
WEI !!! i got qtn for you mans .Originally posted by hiphop2009:i am back!
Originally posted by seow:And at the top of the walls is a great treasure!
The people in the picture are not skating high enough, and the trainer predicted that beforehand, therefore a good spot where females can be seen changing at the top was chosen.![]()
motivational effects of the carrot at the end of the stickOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
clutch? your leg got problem?Originally posted by kiseki:im HAPPY HAPPY today !!!
ahahahas .
i got a cute mushroom tablelamp .
and i got a pretty clutch !
woots .
my bf sacrificed his beauty sleep to come to work tgt with me today
ahahahahahas .
i got new shoes too !
but that was on friday .
and im still happy .
hoho .
anyone feeling happy today too ?
No i am not happy.Originally posted by kiseki:im HAPPY HAPPY today !!!
ahahahas .
i got a cute mushroom tablelamp .
and i got a pretty clutch !
woots .
my bf sacrificed his beauty sleep to come to work tgt with me today
ahahahahahas .
i got new shoes too !
but that was on friday .
and im still happy .
hoho .
anyone feeling happy today too ?