clutch and crutch . 2 diff things laOriginally posted by hisoka:clutch? your leg got problem?
work with you today?

Originally posted by seotiblizzard:No i am not happy.
i dunno y everyone so happy.
you swallowed a cat ???Originally posted by mrcoconut:meow meow.
where where? where got cat?Originally posted by kiseki:you swallowed a cat ???
Nice!Originally posted by kiseki:clutch and crutch . 2 diff things la
MY CLUTCH . pretty ~
Originally posted by mrcoconut:where where? where got cat?
meow
thank you !!!Originally posted by seow:Nice!
ripcurl got liddat one meh, i thought these brands all graffiti like one.![]()
my ripcurl slippers always spoil!Originally posted by kiseki:thank you !!!
im in love with it .
aahahahas . my bf too
i dunno leh .
they got some decent ones sometimes
mine alsoOriginally posted by mrcoconut:my ripcurl slippers always spoil!
ferret talk!Originally posted by kiseki:mine also
lose friction very quickly .
RAWR .
Originally posted by mrcoconut:ferret talk!![]()
EGGY !!!Originally posted by ^tamago^:heng i never ask if kiseki is a car cos she has a clutch.![]()
is it? he noes the importer?Originally posted by kiseki:EGGY !!!
I RMB ONE MORE THING IM HAPPY ABOUT .
my bf's friend said TORO CAT COMING IN DEC !!!
omg !!!
dunno about that .Originally posted by ^tamago^:is it? he noes the importer?![]()
my party over liao.Originally posted by kiseki:
eh vent party who new mod sia .
LOL .
Originally posted by mrcoconut:my party over liao.
everyone went home le
only left me drunk and tired
forum dead le
but choose who?Originally posted by kiseki:you go select last mod first .
slowly forum will be alive one .
see my forum at first also bo lang one .
now got regualr customers like you also :d
ahahas . slowly la .
voting system .Originally posted by mrcoconut:but choose who?
thats the question.
dontwant to hurt anybody eh
mm how come ?Originally posted by seow:come october 20, i will have the house to myself, well almost.![]()
holidays and parents going china.Originally posted by kiseki:mm how come ?
parents overseas ?
school hols ?
or what . ahahas .
Originally posted by seow:holidays and parents going china.
My sis should be out applying for jobs so...
Before that i have to do well for exams so i won't spend the holidays worrying....![]()