BOOO!Originally posted by kiseki:nobody ?
Originally posted by kiseki:nobody ?
come we go orchard drink coffeeOriginally posted by kiseki:bored . .![]()
dowan .Originally posted by hisoka:come we go orchard drink coffee![]()
your bf no in ns?Originally posted by kiseki:dowan .
i wanna go with bf .
he sleeping . sian .
he having block leave .Originally posted by hisoka:your bf no in ns?
nvm lah ask him later then come find you lor![]()
Originally posted by mrcoconut:i'll be cutting down on the time of foruming liaos~
only after O's then i'll spend more time.
but will still be here once in a while lah
PS: if you see me online, pls get me to go and study!
thanks!
ehh ? i realise you very randomOriginally posted by seow:My face is damn oily.
i suddenly forgot what the first P means . LOL .Originally posted by hondapons:what is pop liao?
means what?
he pass out during parade?Originally posted by kiseki:i suddenly forgot what the first P means . LOL .
edit : i REMEMBER LIAO . LOL .
it means Passing Out Parade ..
every one pass out in the middle of the paradeOriginally posted by kiseki:i suddenly forgot what the first P means . LOL .
edit : i REMEMBER LIAO . LOL .
it means Passing Out Parade ..
Originally posted by hisoka:every one pass out in the middle of the parade![]()
so he go what unit? hope he dun get a siong one or one that cannot bring handphone, every day cannot book out and lots of duties and extras, or got lots of incidents![]()