ask him awol to celebrate with you mah. the time spent in db is worth it de right?Originally posted by kiseki:no la .
my friend celebrating with me on the actual day
cos my bf's gonna be in camp liao .
sian . but nvm
Originally posted by hisoka:ask him awol to celebrate with you mah. the time spent in db is worth it de right?![]()
i just want you 2 to spend your bday in bliss together mahOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
nah .
ahahas . dun put any ideas into either of our heads
im hungry . boo .
Originally posted by hisoka:i just want you 2 to spend your bday in bliss together mah![]()
but mentally there not enough leh your first birthday with him you knowOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
he doesnt have to be physically there for me to spend my bday in bliss you know .
thats why i said togetherOriginally posted by kiseki:![]()
he doesnt have to be physically there for me to spend my bday in bliss you know .
secondOriginally posted by darkensun:but mentally there not enough leh your first birthday with him you know![]()
I decided liao...sunnie when I am girl girlOriginally posted by kiseki:second
hey check out your new thread![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:I decided liao...sunnie when I am girl girl
Nyu When I am boy boy![]()
ahahas . but not awol please .Originally posted by hisoka:thats why i said together![]()
and admit you would enjoy it more all else being equal![]()
less den one week for me to siao liao... need to go back to workload of stuff liao...Originally posted by kiseki:![]()
siao kia .
lol . ok la then siao all you can nowOriginally posted by darkensun:less den one week for me to siao liao... need to go back to workload of stuff liao...![]()
2nd bday le?Originally posted by kiseki:second
hey check out your new thread![]()
ya lor.Originally posted by darkensun:my dear dear so poor thing![]()
lol.Originally posted by kiseki:siao . thought you hols ?
how come still ldiat .
dun tell me dota

ur bdae???Originally posted by kiseki:look !!!
kiseki is a happy girl ..
12 !Originally posted by ^tamago^:roses!![]()
in advance la .Originally posted by seotiblizzard:ur bdae???
when??