you dont have toOriginally posted by hisoka:hmmz i don't think the watch looks nice.
yeah everything from him to u is pricelessOriginally posted by kiseki:you dont have to
because as long as i like it , its nice .
Originally posted by darkensun:yeah everything from him to u is priceless![]()
you like can le mah. i also say its not nice only that i think its not nice.Originally posted by kiseki:you dont have to
because as long as i like it , its nice .
Originally posted by darkensun:yeah everything from him to u is priceless![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:you like can le mah. i also say its not nice only that i think its not nice.
besides, the watch ugly also nvm. its see hwo give de![]()
saw...alot of ppl...Originally posted by kiseki:![]()
hello sunnie .
how's your date![]()
erm thats definitely not simple wor. so many beads or coloured segments.Originally posted by kiseki:i think it looks prettier by the day .
hehe . i like my stuff simple .
er . its woven strap .Originally posted by hisoka:erm thats definitely not simple wor. so many beads or coloured segments.![]()
run away from her !!!Originally posted by darkensun:saw...alot of ppl.......haix even when I went and drink coffee at starbucks with two friends...ppl tot is my girlfriends...afternoon with her den saw my poly class rep....den get a teddy bear at night
...need to go out soon for a drink liao...
Originally posted by kiseki:run away from her !!!
coloured segments lor thats what the woven threads form.Originally posted by kiseki:er . its woven strap .
oh . hehe . ok ok .Originally posted by darkensun:![]()
dun worry...I be freaky busy from now on...and shhh
...talk at msn if u wanna talk about it
pple go for date and you ask him to run from the date?Originally posted by kiseki:run away from her !!!
LOL . no .Originally posted by hisoka:coloured segments lor thats what the woven threads form.
but not simple lah. so he weave de?
me??Originally posted by kiseki:oh . hehe . ok ok .
ah blizz how
no lar...she know the long long story...but I'm sure she will keep for meOriginally posted by hisoka:pple go for date and you ask him to run from the date?
the date so lousy arh?
oh, i thought would be more personal since its woven oh well. its not the effort that he puts in, its the fact that he did get somethign i guessOriginally posted by kiseki:LOL . no .
he bought from fossil .
ah blizzOriginally posted by kiseki:oh . hehe . ok ok .
ah blizz how
at first sight no .Originally posted by hisoka:oh, i thought would be more personal since its woven oh well. its not the effort that he puts in, its the fact that he did get somethign i guess
but... you really like the watch even if its not from him?
tell? sounds juicyOriginally posted by darkensun:no lar...she know the long long story...but I'm sure she will keep for me![]()
not juicy lar...orange all juiced up liaoOriginally posted by hisoka:tell? sounds juicy![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:at first sight no .
but if i look for the 2nd time . yes .
10 look liao...still....Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
okz, i go take a 3rd and 4th look later
Originally posted by darkensun:not juicy lar...orange all juiced up liao![]()