must be kiki wanna edit for the sake of showing she can edit?Originally posted by hisoka:huh what i post wrong? why my posts edited?
hmmz lets see if i can remember what was inside to spam all over
hmmz, i can't seem to see any difference from what i remember i posted![]()
no leh, i think i figured out what was edited. Hmmz what should i do with the informationOriginally posted by darkensun:must be kiki wanna edit for the sake of showing she can edit?![]()
info not related to me hor?Originally posted by hisoka:no leh, i think i figured out what was edited. Hmmz what should i do with the information
you leak oneOriginally posted by darkensun:info not related to me hor?put it up
issit...must have been a drop too much...Originally posted by hisoka:you leak one![]()
she edited your posts also.
anyway i decided nvm bah since its your posts that she edited![]()
me tooOriginally posted by kiseki:hello everyone im home !!!
why the face ?Originally posted by seotiblizzard:![]()
haha cause I rejected himOriginally posted by kiseki:why the face ?
sunnie nv jio you out isit .
Originally posted by kiseki:why the face ?
sunnie nv jio you out isit .
Originally posted by darkensun:haha cause I rejected himsorry lar dar blizz... I really busy mah
yo (:Originally posted by hiphop2009:haha.
long time no come here![]()
u using msn wad version?Originally posted by kiseki:yo (:
eh i cannot go msn sia -.-
msn down meh ?