i saw le lah .
hahas . lazy to edit . ![]()
still trying to open my birdnest ![]()
Zzzzzz. I wait till u fall asleep. Then hiak hiak hiak. ![]()
Dear diary,
This kiki is going bonkers with power.
Pls stop her before she destroy us.
Love, Seoti
abit not interested liao .
hahas . SB more happening .
in a wrong kinda way ![]()
Gogogogo! Gooooooo!
huh . what go . ![]()
Dear Diary,
Why do all the people die when I write down their name inside?
With hot sex love,
Darkensun
Dear diary,
I think all the mods are going mad with the exception of me . ![]()
Signing off,
Kiseki
Diary Diary on the wall who is the prettiest of them all? is it seoti? kiseki? yuki? or rlsh??? or even fireice???
Diary: IT IS DARKENSUN!!!
Darkensun:![]()
Dear diary,
I think kiki is mad, by thinking all the mods are mad, except her, where the only one who is mad is kiki. ![]()
Pls save her.
Love, Seoti
Originally posted by darkensun:Diary Diary on the wall who is the prettiest of them all? is it seoti? kiseki? yuki? or rlsh??? or even fireice???
Diary: IT IS DARKENSUN!!!
Darkensun:
LIIIIAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!! ![]()
Mirror mirror hanging on the wall ~
who's the biggest fool of all
sian . forgot lyrics liao .
hahahas .
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
LIIIIAAAAAARRRRRRRR!!!
den who u want me to put??? kiseki? or yuki???
Originally posted by darkensun:
den who u want me to put??? kiseki? or yuki???
Of course is ....
me. ![]()
Dear diary
something good happened today ~
he finally called me by my name~ yea yea yea ~
i didnt know how to behave ~
what to say or do ~
i was so confused ~
kiseki I call you by ur name u so happy arh?
Dear diary,
Haix. I am tired. I feel like giving up.
Damn sian of my work.
Love, seoti.
Originally posted by darkensun:kiseki I call you by ur name u so happy arh?
you dunno the song dear diary by m2m ?
i soo loved m2m back then . ![]()
Diary: Stop Dearing ME! be creative!!! jiayou seoti!!! good luck for finding a good job Kiseki! and darkensun your still the prettiest!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dear diary,
Haix. I am tired. I feel like giving up.
Damn sian of my work.
Love, seoti.
go and watch yuki nohi .
Originally posted by kiseki:
you dunno the song dear diary by m2m ?i soo loved m2m back then .
no! get our of my post! I WARN U!
Originally posted by darkensun:Diary: Stop Dearing ME! be creative!!! jiayou seoti!!! good luck for finding a good job Kiseki! and darkensun your still the prettiest!
no need multi quote just reply all in one post .
power . ![]()
Diary; http://www.samuelgoh.net/love/ai_ni_shi_ge_cuo_v1_v1.htm gogogo!
Dear Diary,
Thanks darkie dear.![]()
Kiki, Good luck to u too. ![]()
Love, seoti
Originally posted by kiseki:go and watch yuki nohi
Wad show is that? the lub lub one u watching isit?
i've watched it long before sunnie .
used to tear over it . ![]()
hahahas . i still remember the song somemore .
dang wo ~ zai ai ni de shi hou ~