Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Errr. NO.
then what ! HAHAS . hiphop style ? ![]()
got link lor!!!
the commercial say more bird more luck...
den u say
guys in uniform look
- smarter (think brain and neatness)
- more responsible
- more charming ![]()
- more like a family man .
so I believe more of something will be better...
so if a guy wear more uniform...![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
hehe . take the initiative !!!the airforce . above all .
wtf that slogan.. i see it everyday in a giant posted infront of me.. and now i have to see it again.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:wtf that slogan.. i see it everyday in a giant posted infront of me.. and now i have to see it again.
i just got reminded of it suddenly ![]()
the airforce . a force like never before .
got this one ?
dunno why it sounds familiar . HAHAHAHAHA .
Originally posted by darkensun:got link lor!!!
den u say
guys in uniform look
- more responsible
- more charming
so if a guy wear more uniform...
cock leh you ! HAHAHAHAS . but ok la let you pass ![]()
then what ! HAHAS . hiphop style ?
Tuxedo better. ![]()
so next time if AL got outing...all male personnel please remember to wear all ur freaking UNIFoRM!!!! wah if all the guy wear uniform...SC must close down le..
Originally posted by darkensun:got link lor!!!
den u say
guys in uniform look
- more responsible
- more charming
so if a guy wear more uniform...
Liddat also can. LOL.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tuxedo better.
can fight la both .
Originally posted by darkensun:so next time if AL got outing...all male personnel please remember to wear all ur freaking UNIFoRM!!!! wah if all the guy wear uniform...SC must close down le..
SC = Singles CLub??
I dun think will have AL outing. Cos kiki so busy. u also busy. I also busy. So... ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:so next time if AL got outing...all male personnel please remember to wear all ur freaking UNIFoRM!!!! wah if all the guy wear uniform...SC must close down le..
only white crisp uniforms please .
all sec school pri school unifomrs not counted ![]()
i just got reminded of it suddenlythe airforce . a force like never before .
got this one ?
dunno why it sounds familiar . HAHAHAHAHA .
i think so.. i rather wear a trenchcoat..hahaha..
anyway i'm off to sleep now with a itching in my heart.
gdnight peeps.
can fight la both .
No lor. Tuxedo more businessman and more $$$. Uniform abit Hmmm. ![]()
Gdnight Stellazio~~~!
my sec school uniform is WHITE!!!! NEXT BUISNESS PLAN!!! SELL WHITE UNIFORMS!!!
the only uniform that will get girls flocking to you is the pilot one.![]()
Can't seem to get the girl you love?
Your First Date is alway your last?
No Honey? No Money? Nobody Loves you?
Your alway the Nice guy?
Dating Book Never seems to work?
The Good Girl is alway married?
No Worry! The DS White Crisp Uniform bound to impress your next date!
Get 1 now for the lowered Price of $89.90
More uniforms, More LOVE!
Originally posted by stellazio:i think so.. i rather wear a trenchcoat..hahaha..
anyway i'm off to sleep now with a itching in my heart.
gdnight peeps.
trenchcoat ?! like tramp/sherlock holmes ! hahas !
nights ! ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:the only uniform that will get girls flocking to you is the pilot one.
true . especially airlines pilots ! ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Can't seem to get the girl you love?
Your First Date is alway your last?
No Honey? No Money? Nobody Loves you?
Your alway the Nice guy?
Dating Book Never seems to work?
The Good Girl is alway married?
No Worry! The DS White Crisp Uniform bound to impress your next date!
Get 1 now for the lowered Price of $89.90
More uniforms, More LOVE!
what's DS ?
DARKENSUN!
THere's a v nice girl which i kinda like, but i know myself that there are some thigs i have to face. And i have to give up on her right now.
THere are certainly better guys then me when she go poly, i have to go army soon and i don wish to see her suffer. My friend keep encouraging me.. but i jus can't face it.
After 2 years we shall see if we still have fate =)
hmm ? cant face what ?
imo , army is the best way to test whether your r/s would work out and whether the girl is right for you .
why ? because i often hear stories about NS men losing their gfs to another guy , or having their gfs break up with them because they cant stand everything . hahas .
also , guys can change in NS .. so it actually tests both parties and the r/s .
so ... hahas . idk , its up to you ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:hmm ? cant face what ?
imo , army is the best way to test whether your r/s would work out and whether the girl is right for you .
why ? because i often hear stories about NS men losing their gfs to another guy , or having their gfs break up with them because they cant stand everything . hahas .
also , guys can change in NS .. so it actually tests both parties and the r/s .
so ... hahas . idk , its up to you
Let those fortunate guys to have her then. I can't give her much love when i'm in the camp, i can't acc her i can't console her.
and i ahve to ask u, do u have a ns bf? IF yes tell me how u b feeling now and then.
Originally posted by FBI:
Let those fortunate guys to have her then. I can't give her much love when i'm in the camp, i can't acc her i can't console her.and i ahve to ask u, do u have a ns bf? IF yes tell me how u b feeling now and then.
yups . hahas . the hardest period was the bmt period .
the rest normal because he 8-5 everyday now ![]()
during his bmt i was worried about him and all . hahas .
more of worrying than missing . =3