Originally posted by kiseki:
yups . hahas . the hardest period was the bmt period .the rest normal because he 8-5 everyday now
during his bmt i was worried about him and all . hahas .
more of worrying than missing . =3
haha icic.. its good to hear frm a girl's point of view. WHen was it when your bf bmt? i mean wats your age at that time?
Originally posted by FBI:
haha icic.. its good to hear frm a girl's point of view. WHen was it when your bf bmt? i mean wats your age at that time?
last year only . hahas . (:
oh.. because i jus afraid that girl can't understand my situation like u do
Originally posted by FBI:
oh.. because i jus afraid that girl can't understand my situation like u do
why not ? hahas . if she doesnt then she isnt suitable to be your gf .
me thinks there should be mutual support in a r/s ![]()
why not ? hahas . if she doesnt then she isnt suitable to be your gf .me thinks there should be mutual support in a r/s
icic.. thanks. i understand now
yup ! think over it , but dont think too much ! hahahas .
good luck ! ![]()
Mutual support. Haix.
Dear diary,
Its 5 am. Im still awake.
I will be awake all the way.
Love, Seoti.
Dear diary,
6 am already.
Time passes very quickly.
Love, seoti
Dear diary,
transport fees shall burn a hole in my pocket .
but i hope the job covers it all back with some leftover .
pray i have it all smooth sailing !
Love from,
Kiki
Dear diary,
i forgot to add .
got my exam results today .
so satisfied !!! i finally passed the 3.0 mark !!!
after so long in poly -.-
my gpa this sem is 3.1 !!! woots !
happy . hope i continue to improve ^^
Love,
Kiki
dear diary,
today outing has been cancelled since we went Wildwildwet yesterday.
freezing cold ^.^
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dear diary,
today outing has been cancelled since we went Wildwildwet yesterday.
freezing cold ^.^
wah ! ytd so cold you all still go www !!!
omg . siao ! hahahas . must have been frozen .
i was shivering but the others werent
she grabbed my hands alot of time too![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i was shivering but the others werent
she grabbed my hands alot of time too
you really like to boast about your gf to others hor?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i was shivering but the others werent
she grabbed my hands alot of time too
grab in what way ?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:you really like to boast about your gf to others hor?
not gf :x
not boast oso.
i nid express my feelings.
anyway dis is amour latte ^.^
dear diary,
i think bunny is jealous
hahas .
she could be hinting to you .
or on the other extreme , leading you on .
sad i leave the opposite direction from her house.
or else could have walked her home.
hahas .
you should have walked her home before going home .
sweeter . gives her a lasting impression .
yarlor sad.
dear diary,
2 more days to see her
jealous?
possibly.
who am i kidding, i am jealous.
Dear diary,
I feel like crap now. And nothing i do helps.
Bunny
Originally posted by thehappybunny:jealous?
possibly.
Dear diary,
Bunny
hi bunny ![]()
why feel like crap .
hmm . listen to songs ?
everytime im down , listening to songs helps me feel better (:
Originally posted by thehappybunny:jealous?
possibly.
Dear diary,
Bunny
Bun... Bun... Ny is Jea... Lous?

ur jealous the shinigami?
Originally posted by kiseki:hi bunny
why feel like crap .
hmm . listen to songs ?
everytime im down , listening to songs helps me feel better (:
i ttm.
and the only songs that appeal to me when im in this mood are those more emotional ones.
and it makes me feel even worse.
anyway, thx for your concern, kiseki
Dear diary
kiseki-jie got 3.1 GPA.
I got more. ![]()
loves cap.