Originally posted by stellazio:there is always light after darkness...ooopss.. ok now i really go..
really really?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it depends how u look at it...
i hope u got ur answer..
hmm . not exactly ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:hmm . not exactly
we just knoe he's not online though. but .. hmm...
im not too sure if the convenience store has it...
try cheers or 7-11 at this hour...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:im not too sure if the convenience store has it...
try cheers or 7-11 at this hour...
wat's the question in the first place though?
wth ! ![]()
hahas .
Dear Diary,
Kopi-O Siu dai Kar Teh-O Peng. Kam sia. ![]()
Chill~~~~~!
Love, Seoti
Dear diary,
I love mornings. Esp today. ![]()
Love, Seoti
Dear diary,
i'm wondering how seoti hairstlye looks like
My diary,
Why is everyone dearing you...are you having an affair? or affairs?![]()
Love,
Da Ge San ni
hi diary,
bye diary.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:Dear diary,
i'm wondering how seoti hairstlye looks like
sibei ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dear diary,
I love mornings. Esp today.
Love, Seoti
why why .
share your joy lei . ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:My diary,
Why is everyone dearing you...are you having an affair? or affairs?
Love,
Da Ge San ni
where have you MIA-ed to sia . ![]()
uhhh I went and get gym equipment,paint my room,get new shirt and all... so havent been here lately lor...
damn few thousand poorer le...any sugar mummy?
/me points at ah blizz .
/me points at kiSexy
hiaK~![]()
i just wrote out a super duper long post in my blog..![]()
now this diary can be used to disturb others.
i smell 油鸡�
Originally posted by stellazio:i just wrote out a super duper long post in my blog..
you finally stopped procrastinating ? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i just wrote out a super duper long post in my blog..
u have a blog????