his private blog i guess .
he mentioned a few pages back about wanting to start one ..
i dun believe...
post link
ask him to ![]()
i didnt know he got blog also . hahahas .
dear diary,
i think i'm really not a sales person .
but i believe even more that hard work pays off .
so im not giving up .
aja aja fighting !!!
kiki signs off with a big yawn ![]()
Originally posted by bluejuice:u have a blog????
i prefer to call it the whining places project.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i prefer to call it the whining places project.
dear diary,
i'm buying this pair of white loafers !!! ^^
http://s207.photobucket.com/albums/bb31/redhotlipsticks/?action=view¤t=17.jpg
i am soo into simple designs ![]()
love,
kiki
dear diary,
how more more pages before it runs out?
before what runs out ? ![]()
pages lah...
oh . still long . ![]()
how long...?
this diary runs on page or bytes?
pages .
ahahas .
once finished .
open another lor . ![]()
dear diary ,
i think i can fare better .
very motivated today ![]()
tomorrow will be better !!!
xoxo,
kiki
i came home at 10+.. tmr gotta wake up early again..![]()
same . i reached home at 10+ too ..
tml gotta wake at around 8am . hmm .. ![]()
YAY
the spare navi-slider for my nokia 5610 came in liao. ![]()
sending it to wheelock on friday to get it fixed...but that means i'll have to be separated from my lahling phone for god knows how long =(
how come you fix at wheelock ? ![]()
cause there gotch a nokia care center
hahas . thats the nearest to you le ah
i am gonna sleep.. not gonna procrastinate..
im gonna sleep as well .
lol . tired . gotta wake early tml .
gahhh . chiong work !!!! ![]()
CHIong ARH!!!!
tmr got football match! chiong ar!!
im damn superly bored