ifish...are you related to ipod in any ways? Im bored too...haha
Originally posted by stellazio:tmr got football match! chiong ar!!
who vs who ?
Originally posted by darkensun:ifish...are you related to ipod in any ways? Im bored too...haha
omg ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:ifish...are you related to ipod in any ways? Im bored too...haha
no.. not in any darn way.. hahaha
Originally posted by kiseki:
who vs who ?
team pineapple vs team orange.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:team pineapple vs team orange.
wth . ![]()
seriously , who ?
dear diary,
today i got back my lahling phone from Nokia care centre.
i am so happy to be reunited with my lahling ![]()
bun bun
Originally posted by ifish:
no.. not in any darn way.. hahaha
iphone ..
ic ..
and the list goes on .. ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:dear diary,
today i got back my lahling phone from Nokia care centre.
i am so happy to be reunited with my lahling
bun bun
got pics of ah turbie is it . ![]()
got pics of ah turbie is it .
gotch alot, i show u later, okies? ![]()
Dear diary ,
i dont know what to wear for d&d !!!
i hope my top arrives soon .. then maybe can wear that . ![]()
xoxo,
kiki
Originally posted by thehappybunny:gotch alot, i show u later, okies?
its okie , keep it for yourself ![]()
Dear Diary,
Can you increase the time of a day to say....30 hours? I need that much time when school start...
and kiseki...
is team bling bling vs team safari~
kiseblingbling
aiya, kiseki i made a mistakes and write on the chatbox instead of the diary =x
seeing the schedule for tomorrow
i feel nothing but deep sorrow
gone will be my life
hello the world of strife
the lack of you makes me go blue
an escape for me the tube of glue
no longer do i wanna be a tool
in this stupid game of april's fool.
Originally posted by FBI:aiya, kiseki i made a mistakes and write on the chatbox instead of the diary =x
nvm la .
i understand .
these are the only 2 active threads in AL ![]()
i hope it gets locked and deleted...
Originally posted by stellazio:seeing the schedule for tomorrow
gone will be my life
eh . never rain .
so emo le ah .
or should i say .. so full of laments ! ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i hope it gets locked and deleted...
eh !
/me smacks ah gui .
/me calls in the ghostbusters !!!
Originally posted by stellazio:seeing the schedule for tomorrow
gone will be my life
wahwah. made urself ? can join Mad Pencils ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:wahwah. made urself ? can join Mad Pencils
he's a Mad Poet !!! ![]()
or should i say Mad Pilot ![]()
eh . never rain .so emo le ah .
or should i say .. so full of laments !
ya lor.. now alot of mosquito la.. so itchy
Originally posted by cApitaland:wahwah. made urself ? can join Mad Pencils
yeah i did, just random words that comes into my mind during certain days.. kiseki has read alot of my emo crap, you can ask her..![]()
mad pencils too advance for me, i'm just someone who tries to construct sentences based on those random words and hopefully make it rhyme.![]()
NOOOO!!! I AM....sick~
Monday - NOOOO! MY timetable suck...4 hour lesson den after that 5 hour break den ntu bridging at NP!
Tuesday - NOOO! my timetable suck...1 hour lesson 1 hour break 2 hour lesson 2 hour break before final lessoN!
Wednesday - Nooo! My timetable suck...I actually have lesson on that day when the rest of the class dun except my class..damn and 2 hour only!!!
Thursday....No its 8-5pm...actually its good at least save time~
Friday....No!!! 3 hour lesson kum lan !!!
Saturday...NO!!! I STILL HAVE FYP on THAT DAY?! DAMN! So much for robotics!!!
Sunday....YES!!!!Wait I have to learn programming on my robotics on my free time?! NO!!!!
ok this is so suck when school starT!!!!and damn that day is my bday!!!(hint hint to kiki and seoti ...remember my present hor!!!