Originally posted by rain-coat:Dear diary,
My first entry here and im feeling down. I know its pointless to yearn for her but sometimes i just cant help it when i see her online on msn. Im trying very hard not to talk to her. how? Thanks diary for the space...
Hoping it rains,
rain-coat
just talk la
My first entry here and im feeling down. I know its pointless to yearn for her but sometimes i just cant help it when i see her online on msn. Im trying very hard not to talk to her. how? Thanks diary for the space...
Hoping it rains,
rain-coat
hi rain coat ,
welcome to AL ![]()
anyway why cant you talk to her o.O
Originally posted by ifish:Dear Diary..
There is soo much in my head now.. I feel like it going to explode any moment
With Lots of Love
Ifish
lol . let it out then !
shout scream or whatever .
Originally posted by darkensun:think my friend say what happen was written in the wanbao...
edit: saw the news in xinmin... reporter get 70% of the facts wrong...even the age for 1 also wrong...LOL
walao you . scary leh .
Originally posted by kiseki:
hi rain coat ,welcome to AL
anyway why cant you talk to her o.O
cos i dont want to develope feelings for her and in the end hurt myself... actually i have been reading AL for quite sometime just that there were no new threads...haha
Originally posted by rain-coat:cos i dont want to develope feelings for her and in the end hurt myself... actually i have been reading AL for quite sometime just that there were no new threads...haha
lol . AL is not very active >.<
why you dowan give it a try .
love cannot be controlled . lol .
how to try...i also don know how to start and also no confidence....
lol . i think it just comes naturally .
i dont know how to describe . but i hope you get what i mean .
hahas . i thought its somehow in you .
Dear diary,
Should i give it a shot? I keep thinking that she is too good looking for me thats was what kept holding me back, but i guess its just an infatuation, i hope. Should i try? Anyway thanks guys for listening to my whining, really helps lots...Thanks kiseki,ifish,hisoka! Thanks AL!
Hoping it rains,
rain-coat
just do it la . nike . lol .
where got such things as too good looking .
if she's a nice girl , she'd look beyond the surface and at the character .
good luck ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:get into a car accident...injure the right side of face...haix:(
Wtf? Omg! Hope u are alright. ![]()
Dear diary,
So far so good.
Slow and steady.
Dont know wad will happen at the end of the road.
But hope it turns out good.
Love, Seoti.
Originally posted by rain-coat:cos i dont want to develope feelings for her and in the end hurt myself... actually i have been reading AL for quite sometime just that there were no new threads...haha
How come u no create threads?? Btw welcome to AL again. ![]()
Should i give it a shot? I keep thinking that she is too good looking for me thats was what kept holding me back, but i guess its just an infatuation, i hope. Should i try? Anyway thanks guys for listening to my whining, really helps lots...Thanks kiseki,ifish,hisoka! Thanks AL!
Hoping it rains,
rain-coat
Go! Dont try u dont know.
U got nothing to lose by telling mah. ![]()
Dear diary,
i hope my gpa can be pulled to at least 3.5
i know i only have 2 sems left . please grant me a miracle .
thank you <3
love from ,
kiki
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wtf? Omg! Hope u are alright.
never care for sunnie sia !
tsk tsk . busy chasing skirts isit ! =x
Originally posted by kiseki:Dear diary,
i hope my gpa can be pulled to at least 3.5
i know i only have 2 sems left . please grant me a miracle .
thank you <3
love from ,
kiki
wtf 3.5?
never care for sunnie sia !tsk tsk . busy chasing skirts isit ! =x
I ...
I ...
I ... wont know if he nvr say. ![]()
wtf 3.5?
need that kinda grade to get a place in uni man ![]()
I dont know if i can even hit like 2.5 anot. ![]()
Dont dare aim so high.
3.5 may not guarantee...heard that your CCA...especially if you have represented Sg Overseas...you have higher probability of getting in...besides...3.8 may not get in also..
I ...I ...
I ... wont know if he nvr say.
ask ! lol . ![]()
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:3.5 may not guarantee...heard that your CCA...especially if you have represented Sg Overseas...you have higher probability of getting in...besides...3.8 may not get in also..
fairladaye ! :D
i no cca sia ![]()
omg . there goes uni ~
ask ! lol .
Not like i go round asking ppl, " eh u today got accident ah?"