Dear diary,
Since ahblizz says it's dead here, I shall do a update.
Backtracking... I've been accepted into the degree program ![]()
Assignments are piling up although it's the holidays.
I spent Chrismtas eve at home.
Christmas just ended yesterday.
I spent a bomb shopping yesterday. =\
New year's coming. More wishes then.
Love,
kiki
Originally posted by kiseki:Why hatred?
I thought you like temptation.
It's the BIG O this year ![]()
temptations are distractions
hello diary
2008 has sucked big time for me, only good points were being accepted into poly and the individual purchases of each of my april 77s
and i realise that one-sided loves will always be fruitless. so i am ready to walk away.
2009 cant be worse than this
bunny
It will get better. No worries!
Dun trust kiki...nothing ever get better... nothing... ~
The fact you guys know me somehow on 2008 is a plus already=D
Originally posted by kiseki:got la.
Got. After 1 month la. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Dun trust kiki...nothing ever get better... nothing... ~
The fact you guys know me somehow on 2008 is a plus already=D
But when u are at the bottom, theres no further down, u can go anymore. Either u will stay there, or move up.
Dear diary,
I miss the old u.
I really do.
*hugs*
Love, Seoti.
dear diary,
i have come up wif a new year resolution
* learn the basic of a musical instrument, vocal is cool :D
* BMX stunt bike
* Able to do a flare and windmill
* Exercise at least 30 minutes for a day
* At least 2 A's :(
* limit oneself to computer 2hours per day
* Break some habit
* Stay out of any love life
* sleep around 11pm, wake around 6am
* get a killing instinct aura
* be happy ^^
* Passion to EXTREME!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dear diary,
i have come up wif a new year resolution
* learn the basic of a musical instrument, vocal is cool :D
* BMX stunt bike
* Able to do a flare and windmill
* Exercise at least 30 minutes for a day
* At least 2 A's :(
* limit oneself to computer 2hours per day
* Break some habit
* Stay out of any love life
* sleep around 11pm, wake around 6am
* get a killing instinct aura
* be happy ^^
* Passion to EXTREME!
Wah. Good luck to those in orange ![]()
Jiayou ok. Resolutions are good. (if they're for the better of course)
I haven't even set mine yet. Hmm.
I nvr fulfil my resolutions, sick of making them.
tsk. So no point making la.
wad orange?
Hannor. Alot of things also no pt one. ![]()
dear diary,
why do females like to challenge my intelligence ![]()
when I say they their mind aren't open, they go " that's because it's closed with brain all around it "
to which i pwn by replying " didn't know you had a hole in ur brain specifically for your mind " ![]()
pwned Dai
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad orange?
Aiyo. click the post i quoted you. will see orange liao.
no orange yet!
u want kena pwn oso issit? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dear diary,
why do females like to challenge my intelligence
when I say they their mind aren't open, they go " that's because it's closed with brain all around it "
to which i pwn by replying " didn't know you had a hole in ur brain specifically for your mind "
pwned Dai
Tht really supports my point. Which is No Point. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Tht really supports my point. Which is No Point.
i did contribute ![]()
Dear Diary,
You Suck!
Love Gui ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no orange yet!
u want kena pwn oso issit?
REally dont have. ![]()
My orange ran away!!!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:uhh. Is that good or bad?
I'm not sure either. I'm scared that she ends up being my bounce back girl. She has consistently said she only goes for older guys but I'm hoping to change that by being more mature about things.
Dear Diary
I'm working on countdown and the day after. I didn't even celebrate Christmas properly. No lifer.
With love, cappy.
Cappy, what bounce back girl?
dear diary,
earlier this afternoon... i felt empty like i'm missing a piece of my life. wad could it be?
with lust, dai
I'm so sian so sian so sian...why do people like to ask me e same qn I ask myself??