Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dear diary,
earlier this afternoon... i felt empty like i'm missing a piece of my life. wad could it be?
with lust, dai
I dont know ![]()
Ask OCBC!
Originally posted by DiDiDa:I'm so sian so sian so sian...why do people like to ask me e same qn I ask myself??
And what's that question?
Dear diary,
I cut my toe yesterday when I kicked a step and nearly tripped!!! ![]()
It stings irritatingly. ![]()
kiki
Originally posted by kiseki:Cappy, what bounce back girl?
The girl that bounces you back to normal after you got rejected or broke up with another girl.. your fall girl. The one that you seek comfort in.
HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE!
Dear diary,
Some people are just passing by.
Not all are meant to stay.
If they are meant to stay, they will.
Love, Seoti.
dear diary,
lol
bye, xs
Originally posted by cApitaland:The girl that bounces you back to normal after you got rejected or broke up with another girl.. your fall girl. The one that you seek comfort in.
HAPPY NEW YEARS EVE!
That's quite unfair.
Think it through cappy!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Dear diary,
Some people are just passing by.
Not all are meant to stay.
If they are meant to stay, they will.
Love, Seoti.
What's with you. emo-ing on the last day of 2008?
Originally posted by xstryker:dear diary,
lol
bye, xs
??? ![]()
dear diary...
i'll be going back to OZ soon...so let me enjoy this last few days and months with absolute happiness and enjoyment before i start slogging like crazy for my new semester
xoxo
dear diary,
i hope there will be a 7th movie for the american pie for 2009
with lust, dai
dear diary,
i can just feel the heineken flowing thru my throat but... there's nothing ![]()
i'm missing all the beer...
with lust, Dai
Originally posted by kiseki:
What's with you. emo-ing on the last day of 2008?
Cos 2009 liao, cant emo. ![]()
Dear Diary,
Happy 2009. Happy New Year People.
Love, Seoti.
Originally posted by kiseki:That's quite unfair.
Think it through cappy!
Yea its unfair to her. I think she knows I like her as well but since she has an obsession with older men I guess I cant force her to change her mind yea.
Dear Diary
School starts tomorrow and exams soon after. I miss the good old days.
With love, cappy.
Dear Diary,
With all the competitions I been going, I been getting LOA.... I think I wont be able to fulfill my wish of 30 warning letters:(
Love,
Nyu aka Darkensun
PS: any year 1 in SP willing to fulfill it for me. I am only like 3 letters AWAY! damn... I can't believe I feel that this is an achievement ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:Yea its unfair to her. I think she knows I like her as well but since she has an obsession with older men I guess I cant force her to change her mind yea.
Dear Diary
School starts tomorrow and exams soon after. I miss the good old days.
With love, cappy.
Ah well. Good luck. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Dear Diary,
With all the competitions I been going, I been getting LOA.... I think I wont be able to fulfill my wish of 30 warning letters:(
Love,
Nyu aka DarkensunPS: any year 1 in SP willing to fulfill it for me. I am only like 3 letters AWAY! damn... I can't believe I feel that this is an achievement
I think you're mad. ![]()
Dear diary,
No point anymore.
No point.
Gotta move on.
Sigh. ![]()
Its gonna be a bad yr for me.
Love, seoti.
Dear diary,
Looks like the day that i'm losing my sight is coming soon...
I'll try to be brave...
love
xoxo
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Dear diary,
Looks like the day that i'm losing my sight is coming soon...
I'll try to be brave...
love
xoxo
. Losing ur sight??? OMG!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
. Losing ur sight??? OMG!
I won't know...most prob Sat / Tues...i just went to the doc earlier
OMGWTFBBQ!!!!1. Wad happen sia? Wad did the doc say?? How come liddat?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:OMGWTFBBQ!!!!1. Wad happen sia? Wad did the doc say?? How come liddat?
I want to know as well...guess it could be genetic...must wait for blood test
When the blood test is out?