Originally posted by seotiblizzard:When the blood test is out?
Sat / Tues....the doctor told me not to worry after telling me about my visual impairment...what to do...wait and see...
Oh. Ok. Dont worry la. U got another pair of eyes to help u see mah.
....tsk
Im sure he will be more then willing lor.
i know...but still...thinking about it i'm just getting more sad
But hor, the doc very weird leh, tell u, u got visual impairment, then tell u not to worry. nbz. -.-"
yeah...i dunno la...but i mean its better to face the fact ma...if she didn't give a good diagnosis she's affecting her reputation and professionalism...
xoxo be brave! you're be fine. maybe it's just a temporary thing.
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:Dear diary,
Looks like the day that i'm losing my sight is coming soon...
I'll try to be brave...
love
xoxo
omg! what happen? Genetic? Means your immediate family members also got the same problem? What sort of problem is that?
Originally posted by hisoka:xoxo be brave! you're be fine. maybe it's just a temporary thing.
thanks...i hope so too...worse comes to worse its permanent medication
double post
ALL the best .. *hugs xoxo tight tight*
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ALL the best .. *hugs xoxo tight tight*
thanks blue juice *hugs back*
Omg. That sounds scary. ![]()
I hope it's nothing serious!!! ![]()
Refered to specialist...
good luck xoxo.
thanks...i really hope for good news too...
Jia you ~ !
Dear diary,
人群ä¸å“ç�€
ä½ å�ªæƒ³å�˜æˆ�
�明的颜色
ä½ å†�也ä¸�会
梦或痛或心动了
ä½ å·²ç»�决定了
ä½ é�™é�™å¿�ç�€
紧紧把昨天在拳心��
而回忆越是甜
就是越伤人了
越是在手心留下
密密麻麻深深浅浅的刀割
ä½ ä¸�是真æ£çš„å¿«ä¹�
Love, Seoti.
Dear Diary,
I'll be meeting the specialist tomorrow...wish me luck....worse comes to worse...its surgery...
love
xoxo
awwww..
dun worie too much xoxo, i'm sure its nothing serious..
Dear Diary
Is it better to love or to be loved?
With love, cappy.
dear diary...
i can finally sleep at ease...
thank you....
love
xoxo
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:dear diary...
i can finally sleep at ease...
thank you....
love
xoxo
that sounds like GREAT news!! ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:that sounds like GREAT news!!
yeah....thank goodness....