dear diary,
该�的还是�了
�我生日快�
ps:
i dunno why i 在� u so much
Originally posted by darkensun:To cApitaland: I like older women =D, or rather I like university girls more. I went to school for exam and practical during my year 1 and year 2, that why the low number, but I have people tapping my cards for me.
To brainerror: I don't treat girls as sandbag, guys take more hit=D.You are pretty useless, to call him to let him scold you. Next time, when his about to scold you, start scolding him urself, if he hang up, call him back and scold him. Call him back at regular intervals and scold him when your bore.
To KiKi: You make me sound like a lazy ass.... Though I don't deny, I guess I regret not getting 3 more warning letters to make 30 warning letters.
Yes, I'm doing my job as a mod.
You are full of crap as usual. Gee.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dear diary,
该�的还是�了
�我生日快�
ps:
i dunno why i 在� u so much
Your birthday today? ![]()
Happy birthday! ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:To cApitaland: I like older women =D, or rather I like university girls more. I went to school for exam and practical during my year 1 and year 2, that why the low number, but I have people tapping my cards for me.
To brainerror: I don't treat girls as sandbag, guys take more hit=D.You are pretty useless, to call him to let him scold you. Next time, when his about to scold you, start scolding him urself, if he hang up, call him back and scold him. Call him back at regular intervals and scold him when your bore.
To KiKi: You make me sound like a lazy ass.... Though I don't deny, I guess I regret not getting 3 more warning letters to make 30 warning letters.
Yes, I'm doing my job as a mod.
bad suggestion.. because i been with him for 2 years and im like playinng the boy while he plays the girl, nahs.. i wont waste my time calling him to scold him. why bother? plus,
he is the one calling me to scold, always.
Dear diary,
today im all alone at home, and im just wondering why i am so late recently, and im alway forgetting to eat, why?
xoxo
brainy
Originally posted by brainerror:Dear diary,
today im all alone at home, and im just wondering why i am so late recently, and im alway forgetting to eat, why?
xoxo
brainy
cause ..
Originally posted by brainerror:bad suggestion.. because i been with him for 2 years and im like playinng the boy while he plays the girl, nahs.. i wont waste my time calling him to scold him. why bother? plus,
he is the one calling me to scold, always.
I'd say, cut off all contact with him!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:I'd say, cut off all contact with him!!!
hahas, trying ar. trying....
Originally posted by 93'guy:cause ..
erms, because....?![]()
Dear dairy,
hmm, today i realise i have not been blogging in my own blog instead, im sharing here. oh wells, im going off to my dentist and i hope she wont realise that i have not been wearing my splint every nights to sleep. probably after that going to meet my gayboy too![]()
hees.............. and i hope to reach two thousand post in a week time.
xoxo
brainy
Dear Brainerror,
2k post must come here whether you want to or not.
Please continue posting here rather than your blog, you don't get an answer from your blog.
With hatred
The evil side of the diary
Dear ChoCoChips,
Happy Belated Bday! The diary have planted a yew seed for you, may you live long enough for it to become a 100 year yew log for your coffin.
With much hatred for your coming death in 100 years,
Your diary
Dear Kiki,
How can you ask her to cut off al contacts with him? She should come and find me for a perfect murder plan.
With much much hatred
Diary.
dear diary,
i hope sp will accept me.
and i will have a good new life in singapore..and let all those bad memories here fade with the time.
regards,
angie
Dear angie,
As a graduate of SP~ I WELCOME YOU!
Regard,
darkensun
Originally posted by brainerror:Dear dairy,
hmm, today i realise i have not been blogging in my own blog instead, im sharing here. oh wells, im going off to my dentist and i hope she wont realise that i have not been wearing my splint every nights to sleep. probably after that going to meet my gayboy too
hees.............. and i hope to reach two thousand post in a week time.
xoxobrainy
AL welcomes your 2k-1305 posts here. ![]()
haix... I can't believe you actually have more post den me:(
Neither do I. ![]()
Dear Diary,
I feel like going to kbox.
xoxo,
Kiki
Dear diary
im going back tml morning
but i still got things haven settle
how?
ps:
i am not petty.
Originally posted by brainerror:
its not a good thing? he is still bugging like a pest
uh dun answer his calls?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Dear diary
im going back tml morning
but i still got things haven settle
how?
ps:
i am not petty.
Settle le then go back lor.
P.S. You are not petty, you are very petty.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Settle le then go back lor.
P.S. You are not petty, you are very petty.
乱讲! ![]()
ä½ è¿™ä¸ªstalker! ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:uh dun answer his calls?
If I want to cut off all contacts, I'd block + delete in msn, friendster, fb etc. If possible, change HP number too. Before that, delete away his number so won't accidentally send him new number when you mass sms everyone your new number. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
乱讲!ä½ è¿™ä¸ªstalker!
Don't anyhow give people names lei. One moment cheat, another moment stalker.
本�� not so free to be cheat or stalker. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Don't anyhow give people names lei. One moment cheat, another moment stalker.
本�� not so free to be cheat or stalker.
开玩笑的啦!
ä½ è¿˜ä¸�是å�«æˆ‘å�˜æ€�? ![]()
why u 7 early 8 early pm me? ![]()
nvm
u say le ![]()
Ok ok call it quits. 七早八早 say la, what 7 early 8 early made me blur. ![]()
Why chat here sia. This is diary leh. You want chat, move over to crapbox please.
Shun bian help me kill. ![]()