Originally posted by kiseki:
Ok ok call it quits. 七早八早 say la, what 7 early 8 early made me blur.
Why chat here sia. This is diary leh. You want chat, move over to crapbox please.
Shun bian help me kill.
u talk to me here what ![]()
难� u expect i go crapbox reply ur post here?
u ok anot ![]()
I think so. Should have woke up le.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I think so. Should have woke up le.
ok good ![]()
i go wash clothes. ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:Dear diary
im going back tml morning
but i still got things haven settle
how?
ps:
i am not petty.
dear ah chips,
log out of sgf now and settle ur things quickly!
from ah blue
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dear ah chips,
log out of sgf now and settle ur things quickly!
from ah blue
dear ah æ»
yup
im already on it
i just dumped my clothes into the washing machine
after im done i'll pack them into my luggage
then settle liao
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
dear ah æ»yup
im already on it
i just dumped my clothes into the washing machine
after im done i'll pack them into my luggage
then settle liao
haha
dear ah chips
why are you bringing ur clothes back?
last time when i come back for summer hols, i come home with a relatively empty luggage and go back with a really full luggage of sg food, items that can't be found there, new clothes etc etc ..
i came back to sg with nothing...
went back to aussieland with everything...
my housemate still tabao sambal chilli...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dear ah chips
why are you bringing ur clothes back?
last time when i come back for summer hols, i come home with a relatively empty luggage and go back with a really full luggage of sg food, items that can't be found there, new clothes etc etc ..
dear ah æ»
bringing a few oni
3 weeks nia ma
bring new clothes i dont mind
but oso must bring old clothes back what
if not when summer comes
must pay alot leh to get those things back
and i dont rly like to store my things in warehouse oso ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i came back to sg with nothing...
Yuck. The luggage must stink badly.
a while a go a friend of mine broke up totally with his boyfriend... she waited for 2 months wondering if ever his boyfriend will get back to him..my friend have done everything bring him flowers, and chocolates as well as cards to try to win him back... but things did not work well.. i advice him to date online or get out later and go to bars...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i came back to sg with nothing...
imagine if ur housemate tabao belacan chili ..
And the customs open it to smell..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:imagine if ur housemate tabao belacan chili ..
And the customs open it to smell..
*faint* ![]()
dear diary,
today im rather in a confuse mood yet again. i have been wondering did i offend anyone and why that person just did not reply nor answer my call. im rather worried for him.
oh wells, so many things happen, yet so little time.
and yet.., i post at wrong thread.![]()
brainy
I understand why. ![]()
Don't worry too much else you might post at wrong thread again. ![]()
yeah lohs, but hais.. sometime worried too much.. will think alot loh
From my past experiences, think too much also no use. Haha.
Yeaap. I agree with kiseki. Brainy, I reckon he is busy, so dont think too much. ![]()
diary diary,
a very motivating sentence from a friend
one day he will realise how good you are when he compares you with others.
regard,
angie.
dear angie,
don't ever think highly of yourself.
there's always one who is better than you.
with lust, ah Dai
Originally posted by Angelababy:diary diary,
a very motivating sentence from a friend
one day he will realise how good you are when he compares you with others.
regard,
angie.
Hmm, personally I feel that your good shouldn't be realised only when compared with others. People who know how to appreciate you will not need comparison to realise your good.
Originally posted by kiseki:Hmm, personally I feel that your good shouldn't be realised only when compared with others. People who know how to appreciate you will not need comparison to realise your good.
kiki so smart ![]()
dear diary,
she caught me staring at her eating D:
with lust, ah Dai
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:kiki so smart
dear diary,
she caught me staring at her eating D:
with lust, ah Dai
And why the heck are you staring at her eating?
Originally posted by kiseki:Hmm, personally I feel that your good shouldn't be realised only when compared with others. People who know how to appreciate you will not need comparison to realise your good.
hmmm
yep u r right!
he doesn't appreciate meXD one day he will ,and if he does by that time,i will kick him away.
Originally posted by Angelababy:
hmmmyep u r right!
he doesn't appreciate meXD one day he will ,and if he does by that time,i will kick him away.
You don't have to trouble yourself to kick la. By the time he realises can go bang wall already.![]()