Originally posted by kiseki:
And why the heck are you staring at her eating?
she so chio, how to not? ![]()
but she also know i have feelings for her ![]()
very suay sia, she look up and look at me after putting the food in her mouth![]()
Since she knows, why you still stare secretly.
Go straight up ask if can sit with her la. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Since she knows, why you still stare secretly.
Go straight up ask if can sit with her la.
cannot
so shy ![]()
got that awkwardness between us ![]()
besides, she told me not to waste my time on her.
I'm not going to be an idiot who cries and heartbreak just because I could not get her or get in her way to win her heart to be deemed persistant to end up irritating.
i'll protect her from far cause knowing that she's alive and well off and being happy is enough for me.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:cannot
so shy
got that awkwardness between us
besides, she told me not to waste my time on her.
I'm not going to be an idiot who cries and heartbreak just because I could get her or get in her way to win her heart to be deemed persistant to end up irritating.
i'll protect her from far cause knowing that she's alive and well off is enough for me.
Bro, I think you watch too much dramas. ![]()
Up to you la, but please don't get caught staring again la! Super embarassing don't you think. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Bro, I think you watch too much dramas.
Up to you la, but please don't get caught staring again la! Super embarassing don't you think.
not drama, from past experiences of mine and others ![]()
sorry, will try. ![]()
Good luck then. ![]()
I advise you to give up earlier. ![]()
chiko ar chiko~~~~~
Originally posted by kiseki:Good luck then.
I advise you to give up earlier.
seriously, why must you take it that I want her to be mine ![]()
i'm just happy that she knows how i feel about her because i'm very honest with my feelings ![]()
if she feel the same way as me, it's a bonus ![]()
better than a friend, die die don't want give up on his love for this girl and try to jio her in many ways until she find him very irritating and he's very sad about it ![]()
Brainy, wth is chiko??? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:seriously, why must you take it that I want her to be mine
i'm just happy that she knows how i feel about her because i'm very honest with my feelings
if she feel the same way as me, it's a bonus
better than a friend, die die don't want give up on his love for this girl and try to jio her in many ways until she find him very irritating and he's very sad about it
Ok lor. You happy can already what. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Ok lor. You happy can already what.
i slap you lar ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i slap you lar
What??? What did I do sia. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Brainy, wth is chiko???
chiko = Cheeky Highly Intelligent Karate Otaku ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Brainy, wth is chiko???
chiko- pek!![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:What??? What did I do sia.
you don't sound satisfy with my actions of not jioing her ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you don't sound satisfy with my actions of not jioing her
-.- Your head la. You jio or don't jio, doesn't affect me!!! ![]()
That's why I said, as long as you yourself are happy, then good la!
Originally posted by brainerror:
chiko- pek!
I thought is tikopeh? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:-.- Your head la. You jio or don't jio, doesn't affect me!!!
That's why I said, as long as you yourself are happy, then good la!
nehmind lar.
i give you my title of chiko ![]()
congratz, you're chiko from now on ![]()
i'm so proud of you and am sure your parents will too ![]()
It's ok. Really. I'm fine with being kiki. ![]()
you're my succesor ![]()
i have to go now...
you'll be the one to save this world from the evil pure hearted people and create mass destruction in my place.
Originally posted by kiseki:I thought is tikopeh?
chiko = cheeky tikopeh.
Originally posted by cApitaland:chiko = cheeky tikopeh.
Makes sense...
nah, it chikopek :)
so sad, my ex msg me...
Don't reply haha. Why sad sia. o.O
Originally posted by brainerror:nah, it chikopek :)
so sad, my ex msg me...
eh u still got feelings for him uh. ![]()