Originally posted by eeden.:Dear Diary,
i've been jumping into conclusions to fast and blaming people for everything.Pls grant me the ability to change myself so that i wont be so hot-headed.
One thing i always keep in mind is:
Take a step back and think, look at the big picture, before u do anything.
I made many bad decisions before.
I am still trying to get my act back together.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Dont worry. Im here for u. Everything will turn out fine.
PS. Tell me tht mofo name.
Ji dan. Eh people need help you not around. Now no need le you pop out. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:One thing i always keep in mind is:
Take a step back and think, look at the big picture, before u do anything.I made many bad decisions before.
I am still trying to get my act back together.
seems this is something many people are facing.
is this thread like aa?
Originally posted by kiseki:Ji dan. Eh people need help you not around. Now no need le you pop out.
Eh i nvr see this thread wor.
Better then late then nvr right. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:seems this is something many people are facing.
is this thread like aa?
Erm. Not really la.
If u need a space to say something.
But u dont really need tht much advice.
U can say here. ![]()
Its like ur own diary.
Dear diary,
I wonder how long will i take to pick myself up again .. Sigh.
Originally posted by eeden.:seems this is something many people are facing.
is this thread like aa?
Haha. It's just like a diary lor. Just that this diary replies to your entries. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Erm. Not really la.If u need a space to say something.
But u dont really need tht much advice.
U can say here.
Its like ur own diary.
oh,then good lor,bad mood spam here. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:oh,then good lor,bad mood spam here.
. Yeaa. Thts wad i have been doing.
Originally posted by Midlusionz:Dear diary,
I wonder how long will i take to pick myself up again .. Sigh.
From? Lol. Ah well. Time heals all wounds..
Originally posted by kiseki:From? Lol. Ah well. Time heals all wounds..
I hate to agree with u.
But i have to.
Originally posted by kiseki:From? Lol. Ah well. Time heals all wounds..
A god damn past r/s =______=
Originally posted by Midlusionz:
A god damn past r/s =______=
Haha. It's all part and parcel of life. Nobody can help you, only yourself.
Originally posted by kiseki:Haha. It's all part and parcel of life. Nobody can help you, only yourself.
/bang wall
On a side note, hokkien songs is still playing in my office! LAWL
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5Qrin1tRDk
Why you bang wall for? ![]()
I don't really understand hokkien sia, other than the vulgarities. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Why you bang wall for?
I don't really understand hokkien sia, other than the vulgarities.
Cos i was already stop contacting her for like months and i dun even seem to think of her till the day she pop out again -____-
The point is they dun understand lulz
How she pop out sia. Stalk you? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:How she pop out sia. Stalk you?
She just love blocking mi on msn so i cbf to do anything about her contact .. Then suddenly she msn during like 2am on a Sat night Zzzz
So in actual fact you didn't really stop contacting her, but instead she blocked you and didn't initiate contact so you did the same as well. So now she suddenly initiates contact and you're in deep shit 'cause you don't know what to do.
Now, how about you block + delete her in msn? That's one step towards letting go.
Originally posted by kiseki:
So in actual fact you didn't really stop contacting her, but instead she blocked you and didn't initiate contact so you did the same as well. So now she suddenly initiates contact and you're in deep shit 'cause you don't know what to do.
Now, how about you block + delete her in msn? That's one step towards letting go.
Did liao. Imo, Leo never goes well with Capri -_________________-"
Horoscopes are just there as a form of reference and entertainment. Don't ever take it seriously. I believe in fate, and I believe that it's just your own characters and personalities which caused it, not really your horoscope.
Originally posted by brainerror:
my error, i liked your mom's phrase.
everyone, to share good news, we had broke contact thou im crying now.
i think, i still cant bear to let go of him.
a guy who hits a woman .. he's a JERK ..
so u're so much better off without him.
Congrats!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:a guy who hits a woman .. he's a JERK ..
so u're so much better off without him.
Congrats!
I sooo agree with u. X 1812793871293817
Dear diary,
# Twilight. <3 doko demo issho ! `
Love, Seoti.