dear diary
it came too late
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dear diary
it came too late
Are you referring to your personal thing, or my post sia.
I keep thinking because I asked too late that's why no one's free.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Are you referring to your personal thing, or my post sia.
I keep thinking because I asked too late that's why no one's free.
my thing la of cuz.
è°�ç®¡ä½ å•Š? ![]()
Ji dan. ![]()
Looking at your nic makes me crave for Famous Amos.
Maybe I should get 100g tomorrow. ![]()
dear diary,
i've told myself so many times to give up,and yet i still have undying feelings.damn it.
eeden.
Originally posted by eeden.:dear diary,
i've told myself so many times to give up,and yet i still have undying feelings.damn it.
eeden.
The more you want to give up, the more you think about it, and the more the feelings won't go away. Why not distract yourself and let time do the rest?
Originally posted by kiseki:The more you want to give up, the more you think about it, and the more the feelings won't go away. Why not distract yourself and let time do the rest?
hmm.true enough.thanks for the advice. ![]()
looks like i get myself back on track then.
Originally posted by kiseki:The more you want to give up, the more you think about it, and the more the feelings won't go away. Why not distract yourself and let time do the rest?
kiki jie! wud u happen to be in BP-NP Mentoring by chance?
Don't listen to kiki, getting into multiple relationship work!
Originally posted by darkensun:Don't listen to kiki, getting into multiple relationship work!
! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:hmm.true enough.thanks for the advice.
looks like i get myself back on track then.
Welcome. It takes time, but you will manage. ![]()
Originally posted by cApitaland:kiki jie! wud u happen to be in BP-NP Mentoring by chance?
Hmm no leh. Haha why would you ask?
I didn't join any CCA ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Ji dan.
Looking at your nic makes me crave for Famous Amos.
Maybe I should get 100g tomorrow.
è°�ç®¡ä½ å•Š? ![]()
unless u sharing with me la ![]()
I wanted to join SP-mentoring... den I realise I have to help people =( so I created the midnight society....
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
è°�ç®¡ä½ å•Š?unless u sharing with me la
Haha. And why would you want when you're a chocochip yourself.
Just take a bite out of yourself! ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:I wanted to join SP-mentoring... den I realise I have to help people =( so I created the midnight society....
Thank goodness you didn't join. Don't harm others please. ![]()
Kinda regret... If I had joined... I would have corrupt the core...
Originally posted by kiseki:Haha. And why would you want when you're a chocochip yourself.
Just take a bite out of yourself!
什么�?
cannibal oso no eat himself what ![]()
ARE U A FAN? OR A FANATIC
super irritating lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ARE U A FAN? OR A FANATIC
super irritating lehhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
Zzz come in nia the fanatic welcome me. Super irritating.
Sunnie's fave ad. ![]()
Just suggesting ma. No need to use pi here pi there right. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Kinda regret... If I had joined... I would have corrupt the core...
That's why I said thank goodness you didn't. You'd just wreak havoc. Tsk. Instead of teaching them subjects you'd be t eaching them fire eating and then they'll all burn their houses down. ![]()
Damn today sleep less than 6 hour! crap...
Originally posted by darkensun:I wanted to join SP-mentoring... den I realise I have to help people =( so I created the midnight society....
the kids already corrupt liao lo. ![]()
i in mentoring,so i'd know.
Originally posted by kiseki:Zzz come in nia the fanatic welcome me. Super irritating.
Sunnie's fave ad.
Just suggesting ma. No need to use pi here pi there right.
haha ok lo
什么p? ![]()
Dear diary,
i forgot who i was yesterday.
it's still me today, but different.
Regards,
Q.C.Pak