i think 玩完liao
how did we even come to this?
less than 2 weeks ago
we still so loving
im a sad sad man now =(
*pat pat*
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
wad ting 完蛋?
Hope it doesn't apply to my Boston dream.
Originally posted by kiseki:Hope it doesn't apply to my Boston dream.
simi simi boston dream
related to ur wandan post meh? haha
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:*pat pat*
haha
actually 没什么 one la
i like to be 夸å¼
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:simi simi boston dream
related to ur wandan post meh? haha
hahaactually 没什么 one la
i like to be 夸å¼
haha
Related la. I'm scared. ![]()
It involves my future, my plans, my life.
Originally posted by kiseki:Related la. I'm scared.
It involves my future, my plans, my life.
oh
u wan to go boston 读书 issit
ohu wan to go boston 读书 issit
Study is right, but uhhh. Ok I'm in this joint degree program with a Boston college and NP. Lessons will be at their HQ in NP, but during the last sem there will be a 5 weeks summer immersion program in Boston. I'm in the process of enrolling now, but one of the criteria is a medical screening. Currently there's some problems with passing it, so everything is dangling in mid air.
Originally posted by kiseki:Study is right, but uhhh. Ok I'm in this joint degree program with a Boston college and NP. Lessons will be at their HQ in NP, but during the last sem there will be a 5 weeks summer immersion program in Boston. I'm in the process of enrolling now, but one of the criteria is a medical screening. Currently there's some problems with passing it, so everything is dangling in mid air.
what's the medical problem that you have, that you think you won't be able to pass?
Originally posted by kiseki:Study is right, but uhhh. Ok I'm in this joint degree program with a Boston college and NP. Lessons will be at their HQ in NP, but during the last sem there will be a 5 weeks summer immersion program in Boston. I'm in the process of enrolling now, but one of the criteria is a medical screening. Currently there's some problems with passing it, so everything is dangling in mid air.
means what
if u cui the screening
what u've done over the past few yrs just poofs ah?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what's the medical problem that you have, that you think you won't be able to pass?
I failed urine test, got blood traces. Not sure why, so must go for further tests. If serious I won't be able to go into the course I think. ![]()
means whatif u cui the screening
what u've done over the past few yrs just poofs ah?
I graduated from poly le, so my diploma is guaranteed. Can still go and work actually. But in that field medical screening is also a must. So if fail means change field. Then really poof.
Originally posted by kiseki:I graduated from poly le, so my diploma is guaranteed. Can still go and work actually. But in that field medical screening is also a must. So if fail means change field. Then really poof.
so the degree is extra one la?
ok la
now not so bad
all i can say is
照顾好自己的身体!
ä¸�ç„¶æˆ‘æ‰“ä½ ! ![]()
so the degree is extra one la?
ok la
now not so bad
all i can say is
照顾好自己的身体!
ä¸�ç„¶æˆ‘æ‰“ä½ !
Not so bad meh? If fail, not only I won't have a chance to study for the degree, but my diploma will also be wasted leh. I don't think there's red alert for my health la, cos I don't feel discomfort of anything, which means I would most probably pass the screening when I go for more detailed tests. Sometimes you can't help worrying; and it doesn't help that I'm a born worrier. I worry about every single thing.
Originally posted by kiseki:Not so bad meh? If fail, not only I won't have a chance to study for the degree, but my diploma will also be wasted leh. I don't think there's red alert for my health la, cos I don't feel discomfort of anything, which means I would most probably pass the screening when I go for more detailed tests. Sometimes you can't help worrying; and it doesn't help that I'm a born worrier. I worry about every single thing.
i tot u say u already can go out and work liao?
how come ur diploma will be wasted?
and weird leh
if u fail the medical screening
u cant go boston
then what happens?
np refunds u the fees?
or what?
but haiya!
u wont so suay one la!
if the worst happens, i will 安慰 u
lol
You have a lot of questions sia. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:You have a lot of questions sia.
this is 关心 leh! ![]()
u shud 感谢me lo ![]()
i 平时is å†·æ¼ æ— æƒ…one ![]()
this is 关心 leh!u shud 感谢me lo
i 平时is å†·æ¼ æ— æƒ…one
I can see that. You always luo jing xia shi. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I failed urine test, got blood traces. Not sure why, so must go for further tests. If serious I won't be able to go into the course I think.
just go see a doctor to see why is there blood traces in ur urine ..
should be a small problem la ..
dun worry ...
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:just go see a doctor to see why is there blood traces in ur urine ..
should be a small problem la ..
dun worry ...
The doc is freaking attitude sia. I had to go to that clinic only because it's a designated clinic by the school. Just the thought of going back just irritates me. Sigh.
Originally posted by kiseki:I can see that. You always luo jing xia shi.
哪里有!
i feel so 冤枉 lo suddenly ![]()
å¥½æƒ³å“ T.T
Originally posted by kiseki:The doc is freaking attitude sia. I had to go to that clinic only because it's a designated clinic by the school. Just the thought of going back just irritates me. Sigh.
go to other doctors for their opinion .. cure that .. then go back to this doc for re-test ?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:go to other doctors for their opinion .. cure that .. then go back to this doc for re-test ?
I need to get everything done asap, cos the submission date was supposed to yesterday. I went down to collect the form before I went to school to submit; and was quite distressed when the test failed again.
The damn doc made it worse by saying: "I am the doctor now, I am the chief doctor and that's my name stamped on to the form" (pointing to my med form) when I told him the previous doc (I went to the clinic thrice; got attitude doc twice and nicer doc once) said he could write a memo for me to show the admin in school.
The damn doc just refused to help me out, saying he already gave me chances (-.- hell, like I wanted to fail the test) and since I needed the form today (yesterday) he would just have to fail me. Wtf sia.
Luckily the school admin is very understanding; she didn't give me a death sentence on the spot but gave me more time to have everything sortted out. She said she has to see what's the problem, if it's minor I have nothing to worry about.
I feel like I'm typing essay sia. Lol.
哪里有!i feel so 冤枉 lo suddenly
å¥½æƒ³å“ T.T
K la, give you tissue. Nah. ![]()