ä½ æ‰“æˆ‘! ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:ä½ æ‰“æˆ‘!
Huh. Since when? I wouldn't dare lor. ![]()
dear diary,
i'd give anything to make this friendship last forever,even though i cant be hers.a bit of longing on my side,but i'll get over it soon.
cheers,
eeden.
Get into multiple relationship =)
Sunnie don't anyhow. ![]()
I arent!
You are. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Get into multiple relationship =)
!!! ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:!!!
You should just smack sunnie. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:You should just smack sunnie.
no need.i go try his advice then tell you. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:no need.i go try his advice then tell you.
*shakes head*
It will come one full circle back at you.
Originally posted by kiseki:*shakes head*
It will come one full circle back at you.
kidding la.
Don't be influenced by sunnie! He is one big evil ass. ![]()
dear diary
我在�醋, but i shudnt!
cuz real men no �醋的!
酸酸的chips
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:dear diary
我在�醋, but i shudnt!
cuz real men no �醋的!
酸酸的chips
If you're not jealous you aren't human. Lol. It's normal la.
No such thing as real men don't get jealous.
Originally posted by kiseki:If you're not jealous you aren't human. Lol. It's normal la.
No such thing as real men don't get jealous.
i think real men shudnt b jealous lo
cuz very not manly leh
and as a manly man,
i cannot allow myself to b jealous!
HAHA!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i think real men shudnt b jealous locuz very not manly leh
and as a manly man,
i cannot allow myself to b jealous!
HAHA!
Simi manly not manly???
Jealousy happens because you care about that person what.
Originally posted by kiseki:Simi manly not manly???
Jealousy happens because you care about that person what.
we got ��的�解 la
haha
jealousy oso means
u not mature enuff ma
we got ��的�解 lahaha
jealousy oso means
u not mature enuff ma
Actually I would say it depends on the situation.
Originally posted by kiseki:Actually I would say it depends on the situation.
haha
best is dont � la
or if rly must �
dont show it!
hahabest is dont � la
or if rly must �
dont show it!
You know, it's ok to let her realise you're jealous some times. Haha. It makes her feel happy and lets her know you do care.
Can be Jealous, it's my motivation to move on and kill that guy...
Originally posted by kiseki:You know, it's ok to let her realise you're jealous some times. Haha. It makes her feel happy and lets her know you do care.
haha no nid la
this kind
too 认真oso no good
�人�利己
Originally posted by darkensun:Can be Jealous, it's my motivation to move on and kill that guy...
You come here luan one is it. ![]()
haha no nid lathis kind
too 认真oso no good
�人�利己
Means she's not worth your true feelings la. Chey. Then not worth getting jealous over.