Originally posted by kiseki:You come here luan one is it.
hanor.today his advice system fail liao. ![]()
fail?! u say!!! hahaha when I fully wake up muahahahhaa
Since when has his advice passed sia.
Omg! shooting stars!!!
LOL
Originally posted by Midlusionz:LOL
What are you LOL-ing about sia. Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:I need to get everything done asap, cos the submission date was supposed to yesterday. I went down to collect the form before I went to school to submit; and was quite distressed when the test failed again.
The damn doc made it worse by saying: "I am the doctor now, I am the chief doctor and that's my name stamped on to the form" (pointing to my med form) when I told him the previous doc (I went to the clinic thrice; got attitude doc twice and nicer doc once) said he could write a memo for me to show the admin in school.
The damn doc just refused to help me out, saying he already gave me chances (-.- hell, like I wanted to fail the test) and since I needed the form today (yesterday) he would just have to fail me. Wtf sia.
Luckily the school admin is very understanding; she didn't give me a death sentence on the spot but gave me more time to have everything sortted out. She said she has to see what's the problem, if it's minor I have nothing to worry about.
I feel like I'm typing essay sia. Lol.
so did u go to ur own personal doctor to seek opinion?
Originally posted by kiseki:What are you LOL-ing about sia. Haha.
Shooting stars lo.
That time i think i eating prata in Lala-land
I wonder who's gonna get pranked by sunnie today...
tmd just now post to wrong thread. ![]()
now become a ritual for me to post one entry every day.
dear diary,
i am always hostile to her,always having a severe lack of communication with her.maybe she isnt for me...
eeden.
Originally posted by eeden.:tmd just now post to wrong thread.
now become a ritual for me to post one entry every day.
dear diary,
i am always hostile to her,always having a severe lack of communication with her.maybe she isnt for me...
eeden.
Anyway, 有缘, 终究会在 一起。
Originally posted by kiseki:
Anyway, 有缘, 终究会在 一起。
ya lor,cos when i expect her to say a,she go and say b,and b is often things that arent so shun er (nice sounding) one.
Originally posted by eeden.:ya lor,cos when i expect her to say a,she go and say b,and b is often things that arent so shun er (nice sounding) one.
I say C: 2 of you have different frequencies. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I say C: 2 of you have different frequencies.
no fate also no choice lor.
Yea. Or maybe you should check your antannae. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Yea. Or maybe you should check your antannae.
lousy reception here.
Means it's time to change provider.![]()
Singtel doesn't give me much problems. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Means it's time to change provider.
Singtel doesn't give me much problems.
must sign new contract then.
Eh why's your blog skin so... morbid sia.
sue blogskins.com ![]()
No lor. I get my skins from there.
It's you! The user. So many happy skins but you jolly well chose a morbid one! ![]()
dear dairy,
today was the day i left the hotel, and lucky i didnt follow what my friend said in the msg, 'hey..tell you one thing..i just remember.. i heard someone say before when you put your head out of the hotel's window..you will gain new knowledge or something..try it and let me know.'
i'll be the dumb fool to do it and to be tricked on april fool's day.
brainy.
It's you! The user. So many happy skins but you jolly well chose a morbid one!
i just typed dark or something then got this.
dunno what keyword to type what. ![]()
dear diary,
i can't believe how she, someone who seemed would not pull a prank on others could pull it off on a teacher and having the whole class bursting out of laughter. i'm jealous of such skill and courage. I wouldn't fall behind and not lose my title, Clown Crown to a nobody like her.
with lust, Dai the Clown Crown
It's you! The user. So many happy skins but you jolly well chose a morbid one!
i make my own simple blogskin ![]()