you will be argus filch. ![]()
I want be he who must not be name... or else I don't come AL anymore... lol
Originally posted by darkensun:I want be he who must not be name... or else I don't come AL anymore... lol
byebye, ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:dear brainy,
it may not stop,so you oughta have a clear thinking mind.relationships are always that complicated,the healing process most especially.
diary.
yeah, told mommy, i told him to be wiser and let nature takes it course
Originally posted by darkensun:Ah dai and kiki will be togehter in the end? scandal... Please give me a evil character...
You are Voldemort. And this is purely fictional. What together in the end. Based only on book 1. ![]()
kiki... so touched.. ok I'll stay...
hahaha book 6 lar... got basilik liao...
dear diary,
i have chosen to completely shut off from her,some may call it avoiding as well.I have done this with a sense of guilt,sometimes cant keep my mind off her still.Help this healing process to quicken up please.
eeden.
Originally posted by eeden.:dear diary,
i have chosen to completely shut off from her,some may call it avoiding as well.I have done this with a sense of guilt,sometimes cant keep my mind off her still.Help this healing process to quicken up please.
eeden.
may god hear your pray
Amen.
shit, im so holy~
Originally posted by brainerror:
may god hear your pray
Amen.
shit, im so holy~
speaking of holy,this is the nth time i'd skipped church.LOL.they watching 12 rounds today also but me no interest go.
Originally posted by darkensun:kiki... so touched.. ok I'll stay...
hahaha book 6 lar... got basilik liao...
Eh shoot. Book 6 meh?
It's Chamber of secrets right. BOOK 2 LA DEY!
Originally posted by eeden.:speaking of holy,this is the nth time i'd skipped church.LOL.they watching 12 rounds today also but me no interest go.
12 rounds of what?
the movie 12 rounds la. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Eh shoot. Book 6 meh?
It's Chamber of secrets right. BOOK 2 LA DEY!
because of this,darkensun is officially stripped from the title of voldemort,since he doesnt get his facts right. ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:the movie 12 rounds la.
who going wor.
Originally posted by eeden.:because of this,darkensun is officially stripped from the title of voldemort,since he doesnt get his facts right.
who going wor.
the whole church people lor.mad.i dont like go out with them also.cannot shop peacefully,cos they are always like in a rush or something,then no point go out lor.
Book 2 I not really around lar toopid...
Originally posted by darkensun:Book 2 I not really around lar toopid...
You were the behind the scenes mastermind la.
Ok fine you won't be Voldemort.
You shall be Tom Riddle. HAPPY?! ![]()
no, i think they will still talk about holy things..
i know CHC peoples, in their own group, got alot of bad mouthing and stuff..
Originally posted by brainerror:no, i think they will still talk about holy things..
i know CHC peoples, in their own group, got alot of bad mouthing and stuff..
ya,i hate it most when they start to talk about such thing.to be honest,i still dunno why i go. ![]()
CHC i not very sure.the thought that it is THAT big turns me off.
Originally posted by eeden.:ya,i hate it most when they start to talk about such thing.to be honest,i still dunno why i go.
I don't like it when they keep asking friends to go to sermons... events etc. It feels more like peer pressure to me.
Originally posted by kiseki:I don't like it when they keep asking friends to go to sermons... events etc. It feels more like peer pressure to me.
the biggest prob is,once you start going,they will keep calling you/smsing you to go.but yours truly here very bad,i always go mia one.then phone ring like mad also dont care. ![]()
I dunno.... but I know my friend nearly hit a group of chc girls at expo cause they stop at the middle of the road where they are not meant to cross... calling for their friend
... I think they all want to die together...![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:ya,i hate it most when they start to talk about such thing.to be honest,i still dunno why i go.
dont go~~~~~
later all the chc and the sg christians come scold us :X