Originally posted by stellazio:omg, you're accusing me of showing preferrential treatment and bullshitting?
this line is totally lexy-like. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!! somewhat...=p
esp those crocodile tears. *sniggers*
Originally posted by stellazio:no leh, i'm liddat to all females de leh..so where got special treatment?
i think udon means difference when you talk to females and when you talk to males . hahas .
Originally posted by udontknowme:
this line is totally lexy-like. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!! somewhat...=pesp those crocodile tears. *sniggers*
alex only does that to alfagal leh..![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
i think udon means difference when you talk to females and when you talk to males . hahas .
this one every guy also the same what..![]()
this line is totally lexy-like. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH!! somewhat...=pesp those crocodile tears. *sniggers*
Originally posted by stellazio:this one every guy also the same what..
difference yes but even guys differ in their ways of talkin to females . hahahas .
i saw you doing that to fairladaye ~
what do you mean by this? ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:what do you mean by this?
whatever you think it means ![]()
difference yes but even guys differ in their ways of talkin to females . hahahas .
so what are u implying?![]()
i treat everyone the same de ok..![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:alex only does that to alfagal leh..
once in a while to others oso lah. hahahah.
no worries. keep it up! i likey :twisted: heehee
whatever you think it means
i think your eyes are playing tricks on you.![]()
once in a while to others oso lah. hahahah.no worries. keep it up! i likey :twisted: heehee
nooo, i am not a clone... noooo..![]()
why are you posting same replies stella !
what same replies?![]()
me thinks you have a warped perception of me.![]()
i dunno how to multi quote .
but similar replies .
this:
what do you mean by this?
and this:
so what are u implying?![]()
i treat everyone the same de ok..![]()
aren't you doing the same by replying to every one of em?![]()
im not ! ![]()
gee . hey you're not sleeping again ! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:im not !
gee . hey you're not sleeping again !
stop living in denial..
yeah i know, i was supposed to go to sleep at 11.30, but hey! whats new afterall??![]()
not again !!! ![]()
it's past an hour you know .
Originally posted by kiseki:not again !!!
it's past an hour you know .
but lucky tmr no need go camp ma, so i can afford to sleep later and wake up later.![]()
do i treat u differently from others? no loh, so don't have..![]()
you treat me as a guy ![]()
bcos you're chattin in a platonic way !!!
that's because im attached .
if i wasnt .. i think different case already ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:you treat me as a guy
bcos you're chattin in a platonic way !!!
that's because im attached .
if i wasnt .. i think different case already
i dun believe in platonic friendships anyway.![]()
aye no loh, tmd.. i talk to every female the same..![]()
i still thinks it depends on the individual .. ![]()
i still thinks it depends on the individual ..
hanor, the individual chooses to oppose me.![]()
anyway i'm gonna sleep now, even though i'm suddenly no longer tired. but gd night anyway..you "shouldn't" be seeing me around..![]()
about time . hahas .
nights !