Originally posted by rain-coat:chatter box's 1000th post!
All we need is 1000 more then can close and open new CB liao.
close close close !!!
hi ![]()
close lar!
Pls ban the 2 post above my post.
yar
ban the 2 posts but not the user ![]()
attachment is starting .
and it spells SHYT .
Ban them all~ ! ![]()
tell fifi lor .
ban button with her . ![]()
Ok. Will do that.
Btw, when will this cb enddd.
When when when?
this CB will end when kiki start seducing guys to come over....and seoti start seducing me![]()
Nnngggg. Darkie ni hao huai ah. ![]()
why never move le . -.-
How i knw sia. LOOL.
hmmmmm use move function....5000 ------- posts....move le~ ok Im going crazy!
Darkieeee.
I miss you like crazy...even more than words can say...
I miss you like crazy...every minute and every day...
Originally posted by fairlady_xoxo:I miss you like crazy...even more than words can say...
I miss you like crazy...every minute and every day...
I feel the same way. ![]()
In my life theres been heartache and pain
I dont know if I can face it again
Cant stop now, Ive traveled so far
To change this lonely life.
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`<@
我的眼泪æµ�下了...ä½†ä½ å�´ä¸�了解...
suffocating !!!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:suffocating !!!!!
U need a break to chill. ![]()
" The hardest thing to do is watch the one you love, love someone else. "
so many things to do, yet so little time !
haha . how's everybody ?