Then say it in human language!
You use IMH language no one would understand. ![]()
* drives in..
How come you know is Intergalatic meta Human language? u not even meta human
I didn't know. I meant Institute of Mental Health.
But it's ok, now I do. ![]()
hougang chalet lah..
Originally posted by QX179R:hougang chalet lah..
Huh. Hougang got chalet? Wait... is IMH in hougang? ![]()
IMH not at hougang meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:IMH not at hougang meh..
Not sure. I don't go there so I don't know. ![]()
no, we are mostly situated at space.
SHEESH! I feel like bashing you. Faster go to sleep la. ![]()
Are you silly? asking people to go sleep?
I'm not. Just that I realise you come up with more crazy stuff when you don't get enough sleep. ![]()
I am more rational than you will ever be =p
Goodnight goodnight goodnightttttt. ![]()
so did i miss anything..![]()
OMG TALKING AMBULANCE!
Not much. You can scroll up to catch up. ![]()
expect some showers with thunder later..
My area ti orh orh already.
OMG WEATHER FORECASTING TALKING AMBULANCE! ![]()
simei still sunny side up leh..
There can be miracle.......~
My area is sunny now.
Morning! Rise and shine~~~
Why never move one sia. ![]()