Hi. ![]()
RAWR!!!!
Ah blizz why aren't you in msn.
Let me spam you with pinky and the brain. ![]()
Im finally on msn now. ![]()
Ehh, I MIA so long, how come this crapbox haben finish? ![]()
I don't know.
Because you not around? ![]()
Maybe. Heh.
Kk. I shall finish this crapbox by today.
Is anyone with me?? ![]()
I'm not here ![]()
Siao. Now what page only sia. ![]()
let's make more clones!
Can one la.
We must have faith.
faith on me ![]()
OH YEA.
AH DAI. I went to flip through my old sticker albums today.
AND I SPOTTED BOOKWORM CLUB!
You know them anot. ![]()
of course ![]()
my brothers older than you all leh
of course will know of them and yeah,
their books are great.
Wtf is a bookworm club sia.
you must have spent ur childhood being an ahbeng to not heard of them ![]()
WALAO YOU SAME ERA AS ME YOU DUNNO BOOKWORM CLUB.
So disappointed with you ah blizz. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:of course
my brothers older than you all leh
of course will know of them and yeah,
their books are great.
Smarty, Samson, Simone, Porky... who else?
Originally posted by kiseki:
Smarty, Samson, Simone, Porky... who else?
cannot remember name ![]()
i remember one book they dress up as superheroes ![]()
Sorry, me is not bookworm, and me dont read such books. ![]()
I don't remember that. ![]()
Bookworm club! Whooohooooo!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sorry, me is not bookworm, and me dont read such books.
stop reading the karmasutra ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Sorry, me is not bookworm, and me dont read such books.
You no childhood la. HOW CAN YOU NOT KNOW BOOKWORM CLUB SIA. ![]()
28, 000 post!! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:stop reading the karmasutra
Man, i finished that book when i was 14. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:You no childhood la. HOW CAN YOU NOT KNOW BOOKWORM CLUB SIA.
My childhood is full of books by Sidney Shieldon leh. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Man, i finished that book when i was 14.
i still can't get past the 1st page ![]()