WHAT ABOUT CONSTABLE ACAI AND VINNY THE VAMPIRE!!!
Anyone remembers?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
My childhood is full of books by Sidney Shieldon leh.
diam la![]()
Wtf is tht? Why go so many weird books one. ![]()
Someone needs to grow up.
i remember buffy the vampire and charmed ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:WHAT ABOUT CONSTABLE ACAI AND VINNY THE VAMPIRE!!!
Anyone remembers?
Vinny!
YG....that's sooooo old school.
Edit: ooops......I'm gonna blow my cover that I'm clearly not 16.![]()
i remember the girl who always play imaginary with her frens though.
she was a so called vampire.
is that the same person as you are talking about? ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wtf is tht? Why go so many weird books one.
Someone needs to grow up.
YG la! Ji dan. You really no childhood leh! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i remember the girl who always play imaginary with her frens though.
she was a so called vampire.
is that the same person as you are talking about?
I donno. Haha. Cannot remember the story le. I only remember the comic.
Originally posted by kiseki:YG la! Ji dan. You really no childhood leh!
and no wonder.......you and me definitely older than them.![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Vinny!YG....that's sooooo old school.
Edit: ooops......I'm gonna blow my cover that I'm clearly not 16.
Omg! YOU KNOW! WHOOHOOO. Hi 5!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:I donno. Haha. Cannot remember the story le. I only remember the comic.
means it's not lor.
cause the vampire girl i talking bout is from a cartoon.
and no wonder.......you and me definitely older than them.
Definitely not.
Ah dai yes.. ah blizz no. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Omg! YOU KNOW! WHOOHOOO. Hi 5!!!
Of course I know leh......YG was like one of the hottest magazines donkey years ago......
Wah......after 15 years someone finally uttered YG.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:means it's not lor.
cause the vampire girl i talking bout is from a cartoon.
Wth. AH DAI SINCE WHEN YOU BECOME MOD.
kiki sibei bored is it??
Of course I know leh......YG was like one of the hottest magazines donkey years ago......Wah......after 15 years someone finally uttered YG.
that long meh? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:that long meh?
Yah.......hmmm....ok lar.....proper calculations.....12-13 years.
Originally posted by kiseki:Wth. AH DAI SINCE WHEN YOU BECOME MOD.
since i bribe whoever in charge with my dic...tionary ![]()
Hello, i was reading ELLE, and u guys were reading wad YG? ![]()
why am I mod actually? ![]()
Wth sia. Elle is a girl's magazine! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Definitely not.
Ah dai yes.. ah blizz no.
Wtf. I alrdy say my childhood is full of books by Tom Clancy la. Rainbow Six. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hello, i was reading ELLE, and u guys were reading wad YG?
You so early mature.
I forever 16, provided I don't pull more stunts here.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Wth sia. Elle is a girl's magazine!
Its fashion yo! Hello? ![]()