Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Wtf. I alrdy say my childhood is full of books by Tom Clancy la. Rainbow Six.
RAINBOW!!! WOOOTTZ!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why am I mod actually?
Haha. I seriously donno.
Originally posted by kiseki:Definitely not.
Ah dai yes.. ah blizz no.
You sure or not???
Eh wait....I forgot how old that si seoti is.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:kiki sibei bored is it??
Now still alright.
But in the noon I was so bored until... I went to read xiaxue's blog archives.
That's how bored I was. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
You so early mature.I forever 16, provided I don't pull more stunts here.
. I read Times also. I dont really read kids stuff.
You sure or not???Eh wait....I forgot how old that si seoti is.
Very sure. About them that is. You I don't know. How old are you? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Now still alright.
But in the noon I was so bored until... I went to read xiaxue's blog archives.
That's how bored I was.
Now nothing to do meh???
I spent the whole day stamping paper.......kaoz.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:RAINBOW!!! WOOOTTZ!!!
Ghost Recon, Slinter Cell. HAWX. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Very sure. About them that is. You I don't know. How old are you?
Not 16.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Very sure. About them that is. You I don't know. How old are you?
16 f and lonely lor. ![]()
Now nothing to do meh???I spent the whole day stamping paper.......kaoz.
Nothing to do. Lol.
You sure or not???Eh wait....I forgot how old that si seoti is.
Im older then the mountains and younger then the winds.
Blizz you really don't have a childhood sia. ![]()
Ghost Recon, Slinter Cell. HAWX.
me getting horny over such gruesome games ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Nothing to do. Lol.
Waiting to work?
Waiting to study?
Or....
Waiting for enlistment?![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:me getting horny over such gruesome games
Bookworm club!
Originally posted by kiseki:Blizz you really don't have a childhood sia.
. Wads childhood?
Im older then the mountains and younger then the winds.
You're uglier than the mountains and smellier than break-winds.
Diam la. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Bookworm club!
Wa lao.....that one lagi old-school.....
Edison lar....um, Amy?
I can't really remember liao.
Waiting to work?Waiting to study?
Or....
Waiting for enlistment?
Study la. Don't believe sunnie's crap. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
Bookworm club!
that calms me down abit ![]()
. Wads childhood?
90's. THAT'S childhood. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Study la. Don't believe sunnie's crap.
Uni?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:that calms me down abit
Hahaha. What about WORMS! That cute cute game.