Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Uni?
Yea.
Originally posted by kiseki:
Hahaha. What about WORMS! That cute cute game.
OMG!
HA..........LLELUJAH!
BOOM!
WAHAHAHA
That one sibei funny!
Originally posted by kiseki:Yea.
I know your age then.....19/20.
WORRMMSS!!!!
WOOTSSS!
OMG!HA..........LLELUJAH!
BOOM!
WAHAHAHA
That one sibei funny!
Yea. Super cute. Hehehe.
Before dying they go uh-oh!
My favourite weapon was the Bazooka.
WHOOHOOOO!
Yea. Super cute. Hehehe.
Before dying they go uh-oh!
There's one copy-cat one on the internet last time....called liero or what.
worms armageddon the most fun,followed by worms 2.
Originally posted by kiseki:90's. THAT'S childhood.
Mine was way back, 80's i think. ![]()
LOL. ![]()
There's one copy-cat one on the internet last time....called liero or what.
Really? I didn't know hahaha.
Originally posted by eeden.:worms armageddon the most fun,followed by worms 2.
I liked the tombstones popping out when they died. Hahaha.
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
Mine was way back, 80's i think.
diam lar ah gong ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Really? I didn't know hahaha.
Yeah lar....that and LF1/2 were amongst the hottest games....
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:diam lar ah gong
Ah dai you really no big no small sia. ![]()
I liked the tombstones popping out when they died. Hahaha.
plus the weapons all more zai and fun.got old woman also. ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Yeah lar....that and LF1/2 were amongst the hottest games....
Dunno. I only know Worms and Worms 2.
Before the internet, I only knew minesweeper and solitaire. ![]()
LOL!
Originally posted by kiseki:Ah dai you really no big no small sia.
simi no big no small? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:plus the weapons all more zai and fun.got old woman also.
I still like the bazooka best. Hahaha.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi no big no small?
wah lao....need explanation meh???
Saying you medium medium lar!
Originally posted by kiseki:I still like the bazooka best. Hahaha.
banana bomb more zai.
Originally posted by kiseki:Yea.
Eh wait....
What are you taking up in uni?
wah lao....need explanation meh???Saying you medium medium lar!
wad thing medium? coke? ![]()
Originally posted by eeden.:banana bomb more zai.
Bazooka!
Can hear the Haaaaaaaaallejulah! BOOM!
Originally posted by kiseki:Bazooka!
Can hear the Haaaaaaaaallejulah! BOOM!
no la that one is holy grenade.you talking to a pro here. ![]()