Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Eh wait....
What are you taking up in uni?
Lol. Why leh.
Originally posted by eeden.:no la that one is holy grenade.you talking to a pro here.
Oops. I forgot le. Sorry.
LOL! I still like bazooka though. CosĀ the name rocks. LOL.
Originally posted by kiseki:Lol. Why leh.
Because I'm going back to school also after 3 long years.
Originally posted by kiseki:Oops. I forgot le. Sorry.
LOL! I still like bazooka though. CosĀ the name rocks. LOL.
lolol.ah well,the game disc i throw away liao,then now also cant play :/
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Because I'm going back to school also after 3 long years.
Oh. I'm not going NTU/NUS/SIM/SMU. Haha.
Originally posted by kiseki:Oh. I'm not going NTU/NUS/SIM/SMU. Haha.
Then where?
Originally posted by eeden.:lolol.ah well,the game disc i throw away liao,then now also cant play :/
I didn't have at all. Haha used to play at my friend's house.
Then where?
NP. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I didn't have at all. Haha used to play at my friend's house.
I used to lie to my mum about having to go to my friend's house to do project when actually I'm playing games on his PS2.![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:NP.
???
I thought you completed poly?
???I thought you completed poly?
Yea completed. Aiya complicated. Some US college with its HQ at NP and has a collaboration and customized degree lor.
Originally posted by kiseki:Yea completed. Aiya complicated. Some US college with its HQ at NP and has a collaboration and customized degree lor.
Sounds interesting.....
Mine is a traditional route in contrast.
I used to lie to my mum about having to go to my friend's house to do project when actually I'm playing games on his PS2.
his? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:his?
Fine.
YOURS!
Happy?!
Sounds interesting.....Mine is a traditional route in contrast.
What traditional route. Which uni?
Originally posted by kiseki:What traditional route. Which uni?
NUS
NUS
Good what. I'd go NUS if my results were good enough...
Originally posted by kiseki:Good what. I'd go NUS if my results were good enough...
heard the competition at poly is much greater...
Really? I thought that applied to JC...
Originally posted by kiseki:Really? I thought that applied to JC...
No leh....
If JC and you can't get to uni, you're basically screwed.
Ok. yeah.....the competition there IS stiff.....but practically everyone gets to uni.
But I heard poly to uni, it's much harder.
No leh....If JC and you can't get to uni, you're basically screwed.
Ok. yeah.....the competition there IS stiff.....but practically everyone gets to uni.
But I heard poly to uni, it's much harder.
Haha yea it's much harder really, but at least we have a dip if we dont get into uni. Can still survive.
Comeon People. Few more pages. Go Go Go!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Comeon People. Few more pages. Go Go Go!
diam la.![]()
Come to think of it, I don't even know why I went down the JC path.
What. 20 pages to be exact. ![]()
diam la.Come to think of it, I don't even know why I went down the JC path.
cause cheaper and you rather use the money on airplane models![]()