I knew it... I should have bury her deeper
How deep u bury her sia?
32m....
Not deep enuff. Shld have gone for 64.
Eh. When you are plotting evilly, common sense is you don't plot it where the supposed-to-be-victim can see right. ![]()
oh you see le ah? den I plot 65m... u dig 64m u give up...the worst kind of evil is making the victim give up at the last m....
But u knw we were plottingĀ against u, and u are not suppose to see, why u go see leh?? Invasion of Privacy u knw.
Seriously the 2 of you, HAHAHAHA. What a duo.
Still here?![]()
This weekend is stay-at-home weekend.
I need to recharge my batteries.
What still here? ![]()
Battery recharged already ma. ![]()
Yeah... Wo bu ke yi chu qu jian ren..
Anybody I see...I want to kill them...
Originally posted by kiseki:What still here?
Battery recharged already ma.
Good lor.
Or we can organise impromptu outing.![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Yeah... Wo bu ke yi chu qu jian ren..
Anybody I see...I want to kill them...
Just tie yourself up. Done!
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Good lor.Or we can organise impromptu outing.
To infinity and beyond!!! ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:To infinity and beyond!!!
What the heck does the horizontal 8 got to do with outing??
Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Wheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
wee your head.![]()
What the heck does the horizontal 8 got to do with outing??
I don't know.
I just thought of Buzz Lightyears. ![]()
Next week is a short week.
I tried to make it shorter, but I couldn't.![]()
How to shorten sia. ![]()
wee your head.
Weee weee weee weee weee ![]()
I tried to shorten the week from 7 day to 7 day...
I failed...
I tried to lengthen it from 7 day to 7 day...
failed again...
I say.. to hell with it world domination starts tomorrow...
Originally posted by kiseki:How to shorten sia.
I tried to book medical check-up on that week, but apparently everyone was thinking the same way as me.
So instead of having a very short week, I have 2 short weeks this month.![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:I tried to shorten the week from 7 day to 7 day...
I failed...
I tried to lengthen it from 7 day to 7 day...
failed again...
I say.. to hell with it world domination starts tomorrow...
Idiot.
I tried to book medical check-up on that week, but apparently everyone was thinking the same way as me.So instead of having a very short week, I have 2 short weeks this month.
Oh. Haha. Check up for what?