Originally posted by hiphop2009:stop eating kee si...
What la. You want eat say. ![]()
I want to eat....
Originally posted by kiseki:What la. You want eat say.
ya la i hungry leh.
Originally posted by kiseki:Serious???
You go to Jobs and employment forum. I saw assignments there. Haha.
Try that?
lol
They tell me to sms....I sms, e-mail, I also e-mail.
What else they want?
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
lolThey tell me to sms....I sms, e-mail, I also e-mail.
What else they want?
Wah you making me sian half already.
I haven't even signed up. ![]()
Oh man..
All hungry then go eat la dey. So mean come snatch my packet of chips for what. ![]()
Go buy... go go go!
Originally posted by kiseki:All hungry then go eat la dey. So mean come snatch my packet of chips for what.
Go buy... go go go!
i wan you give me leh.
potato chip ah? den dun want bad for health me want to take over the world...
16f u haven't ord? thought you ord with me 2 years ago already?
Originally posted by darkensun:potato chip ah? den dun want bad for health me want to take over the world...
/me kicks sunnie
Haven't go bmt where got ORD. Tsk.
/me stuffs sunnie with potato chips
Originally posted by hiphop2009:
i wan you give me leh.
Don't want leh. I finished le. Vomit out for you want? ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:potato chip ah? den dun want bad for health me want to take over the world...
Who want to ORD with you ar?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Who want to ORD with you ar?
tmd..you can just...drop dead...
Originally posted by darkensun:tmd..you can just...drop dead...
So rude.....
i love melody ![]()
Argh. I hate sickos.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i love melody
What mmelody. You are so random. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:What mmelody. You are so random.
she is so chio wor ![]()
i'm trying to learn and copy dance moves from youtube!
i go out liao
bye 毛毛虫!
ahahahahhah
just now u peep at me pompom right!
$200! >=(
You siao ah. ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm trying to learn and copy dance moves from youtube!
WHAT dance moves? ![]()
the vid you see me dancing was just for fun
i can dance 10x better than that pls ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
the vid you see me dancing was just for fun
i can dance 10x better than that pls
I'm asking you la. What moves this time. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:I'm asking you la. What moves this time.
i'm learning house dance ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm learning house dance
I don't know what's that. ![]()