http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o-XWQBxWO-A
it involves mostly the leg.
i've been relying on my hips for my moves for quite some times since I'm used to dancing the girl shakey booty moves ![]()
thats look alot like toprocking ![]()
can lar.
toprock part of bboy
bboy part of hip hop dance
house dance oso part of hip hop dance ![]()
Sorry. I have been watching Pinky and the Brain LOL! OMG!!!
Originally posted by kiseki:Sorry. I have been watching Pinky and the Brain LOL! OMG!!!
I haven't seen that show for very long leh....
Oh, and the animani-x?
Hallo everybardie I'm home!!! ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I haven't seen that show for very long leh....Oh, and the animani-x?
Hehe. I was watching random episodes on youtube. So nostalgic! I'm in love with Pinky and the Brain all over again! ![]()
i'm in love with Nana Kitade.
kawaii rocker chick like Yui ![]()
I haven't seen that show for very long leh....Oh, and the animani-x?
The one with the three character? lol I got the game at sega! so fun!!!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm in love with Nana Kitade.
kawaii rocker chick like Yui
Is it the jap cartoon?
Originally posted by kiseki:Is it the jap cartoon?
singer lar ![]()
Oops. ![]()
kiki is meanie... hate her daidai!
cannot hate my sister-in-law ![]()
Narf!
Wa lao....I fell asleep reading a book.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm in love with Nana Kitade.
kawaii rocker chick like Yui
I can't stand her voice.
And Ikimono Gakari's Kiyoe is much cuter than both.![]()
I can't stand her voice.And Ikimono Gakari's Kiyoe is much cuter than both.
no one ask ur opinion ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:no on ask ur opinion
Oh.
And Mihimaru GT's Hiroko.![]()
to think about it.
i never heard japan's hip hop and R&B before ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:to think about it.
i never heard japan's hip hop and R&B before
Same.
I mostly chase after their rock bands.![]()
The newest ones I got are from The Brilliant Green.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Wa lao....I fell asleep reading a book.
Which book is that boring??? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Which book is that boring???
The Roaring Nineties by Joseph Stiglitz....that should hint about what degree I'm taking up.
I've been battling that book for almost half a year liao.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
The Roaring Nineties by Joseph Stiglitz....that should hint about what degree I'm taking up.I've been battling that book for almost half a year liao.
Clone? ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Clone?
Har?
That's like........old news?