I said, it's open to public. And I don't have a habit of tagging.
It's good for young people to fight. They say when you taste defeat you learn more than you win... Though, I have never lose a single fight.... hahahahahahaha
Hi sunnie. ![]()
hi kiseeeeeeeeeeeeeki
You're so screwed. ![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:It's good for young people to fight. They say when you taste defeat you learn more than you win... Though, I have never lose a single fight.... hahahahahahaha
shifu ![]()
is it okay if i bring fear to this girl who thinks i sabo-ed her and stuff like that by carrying her by the neck and smashing her to the wall and smash my fist on the wall asking her to apologised?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:shifu
is it okay if i bring fear to this girl who thinks i sabo-ed her and stuff like that by carrying her by the neck and smashing her to the wall and smash my fist on the wall asking her to apologised?
Not your shifu, but NOT OK. You should never lay hands on girls. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:Not your shifu, but NOT OK. You should never lay hands on girls.
i dun find her as a girl ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun find her as a girl
But she's still a girl.
Originally posted by kiseki:But she's still a girl.
seemed that nothing else would work on such an insecure slut who can't even respect herself
We don't hit girl even if we are evil people. But we can hurt the people around them... That won't be scary. This will be scary, tried and tested in sec 3. My friend were being pushed around and he was nearly falling off the stairs. I was so angry that I choke the gangster on the neck with one hand and lifting him over the stairs. I just smile and say, I think you should apologise, you are heavy =D. That guy apologise and went numb... This will be much scarier.
Tian kong!
Speak of girls.
My first trip to the principal's office was because I said f you to this irritating girl.
There, I was made to swear that I would never swear again.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Speak of girls.
My first trip to the principal's office was because I said f you to this irritating girl.
There, I was made to swear that I would never swear again.
Why would you be reminded of this! ![]()
(.")=========@ \(X.X)/
the gal must be too hot liao lah..![]()
.Originally posted by kiseki:Why would you be reminded of this!
Cos you all talk about dealing with idiotic girls and that's my first encounter.![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:(.")=========@ \(X.X)/
(bubbles)
(mjjj)
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Cos you all talk about dealing with idiotic girls and that's my first encounter.
What a first encounter sia... What did she do?
* sirens..
Hi mr siren. ![]()
Originally posted by kiseki:
What a first encounter sia... What did she do?
Talk too much.
Too loud.
And that said something that got on my nerves.
F YOU!
Or-hor!!! Teacher!!!!! He say 4 letter word!
Hor seh lor.![]()
actually you say 7 letter words....![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:actually you say 7 letter words....
Whatever lar....I never regretted swearing in her face.
Deserved it up down left right centre.![]()
No.
the most stupid thing was the principal part....KNN, he made me swear into the stupid tape recorder.
WTF?![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:actually you say 7 letter words....