Originally posted by SBS2601D:
Whatever lar....I never regretted swearing in her face.Deserved it up down left right centre.
No.
the most stupid thing was the principal part....KNN, he made me swear into the stupid tape recorder.
WTF?
he got voice fetish
Whatever lar....I never regretted swearing in her face.Deserved it up down left right centre.
No.
the most stupid thing was the principal part....KNN, he made me swear into the stupid tape recorder.
WTF?
LOL. That is retarded. ![]()
This is why....I miss school.
For all the dumb-ass things I have done.
I have also been sent to the principal office for......refusing to do my art homework.![]()
I once got detention for... forgetting to bring some text. My lit cum eng teacher happened to be the Assistant DM. ![]()
I miss school too.... All the stupid people that I can manipiulate....![]()
I never went for detention before....I am very guai.
But I kept visiting the principal's office.
Another was my parents haul me there after I came home with bruises on my arms.
My poor friends who had been playing rough with me paid a visit too as a result.![]()
haix sec school... I'm either top student from the front or the back.
Originally posted by darkensun:haix sec school... I'm either top student from the front or the back.
Meaning I look at you from the front you are top student, look at you from behind also top student?![]()
My whole class had to sing the national anthem for 2 days before the whole school during assembly.
I had a classmate who was the then conductor for the band.. so he even acted as conductor for us. ![]()
Reason because... the DM caught some of my classmates sitting down or doing their own stuff when he was doing his rounds in the morning. It had been raining so everyone stayed in their own class, looked at the signboard flag and sang the national anthem by following the PA system. ![]()
That's normal.
Sad to say.![]()
Meaning I look at you from the front you are top student, look at you from behind also top student?
Ranking la ah boy... just that which year you look at my result.
Originally posted by darkensun:Ranking la ah boy... just that which year you look at my result.
Then say lar.
I assumed you want to be cryptic and artistic so I played along lor....![]()
Then say lar.I assumed you want to be cryptic and artistic so I played along lor....
You want me to say I get last few for 2 years ah and nearly repeat sec 1 ![]()
Wait I am last for sec 1 I'm almost the only one that need to repeat.. you can't pass if you don't do compo for both chinese and english![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:You want me to say I get last few for 2 years ah and nearly repeat sec 1
I always enjoy my last year in school best.
Pri 6 lar, Sec 4, J2.
My sec 3 L1R5 was I believe 36.
Just nice 6 x C6.![]()
My prelim I think L1R4 owns you already![]()
bah dah bah dahhhhh.
Originally posted by darkensun:My prelim I think L1R4 owns you already
You still managed to go to JC what....
Originally posted by kiseki:bah dah bah dahhhhh.
Nothing to do ar?
I'm overhauling all my Ikimono Gakari mp3s.
wootz!
Sound is much clearer now.
I cannot catch on topic. So bah dah bah dah ![]()
NARF!
Should Icontinue to reply... I getting the feeling everyone have some misconception about me![]()
Originally posted by darkensun:Should Icontinue to reply... I getting the feeling everyone have some misconception about me
It's ok....we all have misconceptions about you anyway.![]()
Ok everyone in chatterbox... Tell me What you know about me... my age, gender and work and other crap u know about me
Originally posted by darkensun:Ok everyone in chatterbox... Tell me What you know about me... my age, gender and work and other crap u know about me
You are 40+, balding and boliao.![]()